SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Decades of Style> 5006 (1950's Stole)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in RTW/Designer Knockoff Contest Contest
Viewed 939 times 
Reviewed by:JetSetSewing
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JetSetSewingstar
MA USA
Member since: 6/29/12
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/13 9:07 PM
Last Updated:5/9/13 7:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said...
love it!
2/28/13 9:34 PM
Terri A said...
Gotta love Susan Khalje! Very nice work.
2/28/13 9:59 PM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful! Love the fabric
2/28/13 10:09 PM
DD1104 said...
This is just beautiful!
2/28/13 10:37 PM
Rebecca D said...
Stunning
3/1/13 7:02 AM
Quickie said...
So elegant--------!
3/1/13 9:22 AM
redside said...
This looks great!
3/1/13 9:33 AM
Nokiaj59 said...
Elegant...
3/1/13 10:02 PM
butterflyfly said...
That is so so great! Where is this pattern available from? And your fabric is to die for! Love it!
3/3/13 7:45 AM
JetSetSewing said...
Thanks for your kind comments everyone! This is a great pattern and works well with a variety of fabrics. You can find it on decadesofstyle.com.
3/3/13 8:47 AM
PattyGee said...
Love the fabric and style. The fabric covered snaps look great. Congratulations on a beautiful wrap.
3/3/13 2:55 PM
KathySews said...
This is perfect to dress up a simple sheath or slacks. I need this!!! And thanks for your tip for a fellow lefty.
3/4/13 7:15 AM
BillieJean said...
Beautiful wrap!
4/20/13 3:52 PM
Elona said...
Lovely! I did not know about Janssens and Janssens, but ever on the hunt for cashmere, I will certainly add it to my list of must-see fabric stores. Thank you.
4/20/13 4:29 PM
solosmocker said...
FAbulous!
4/20/13 6:19 PM
lamstu said...
I really like your superb version of this wrap, that never "sent" me. The fabric is gorgeous and your styling is modern and fresh. Also, the sewing looks beautiful!
4/20/13 11:28 PM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Wonderful wrap, and I just have to say I love your sunglasses. I'm not particularly a sunglasses person, but I love the color and petite size of them.
4/21/13 7:17 AM
FreyaStark said...
Gorgeous! I love your fabric (and your sunnies).
4/21/13 7:26 AM
Satseama said...
I love this! I have been looking for this pattern FOREVER since I saw one sell on eBay....I just bought it on decadesofstyle.com. Thank you, Thank you! Can't wait to make one of my own!
12/24/13 6:49 PM
JetSetSewing said...
You'll really enjoy it. I wear mine all the time!
12/25/13 3:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Ottobre Design 6/2011 #25

photo
by: hme75

Review
BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

BRIDAL COUTURE, a CD book by Susan Khalje

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now
New Look 6648

photo
by: facesunder...

Review

Pattern