SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2013-127 (Top)

21 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:Jstarr4250
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Jstarr4250starstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/12
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 156 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/13 5:46 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SavageCoco said...
Gosh you do beautiful work. And thank you do so much for the FOE resource, what a project saver/enhancer!
3/5/13 1:31 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a perfect companion to your cute skirt! I loved this pattern since the moment I saw it. Good job!
3/4/13 8:29 PM
ChristianaT said...
Beautiful!
3/3/13 7:52 PM
Paris75008 said...
Absolutely beautiful. Great job!
3/3/13 5:14 PM
grays08 said...
Fabulous color and great top! I love your version and great idea for the neck binding!
3/3/13 9:46 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty top and I almost used a fold over elastic. Yours looks very nice.
3/3/13 8:49 AM
ak21 said...
what a fabulous colour!
3/3/13 5:46 AM
GBK said...
Awesome tee in a terrific color!
3/3/13 2:30 AM
SewWil said...
Great looking tee!
3/3/13 1:20 AM
AndreaSews said...
Pretty tee, great color. How nice to find the right foe color!
3/3/13 0:13 AM
Renren said...
I like the scoop neckline and the gathering at the raglan seams, a technique I've never seen before. Lovely color and great top.
3/2/13 8:46 PM
CypGrl said...
Very pretty!
3/2/13 8:12 PM
colormefun said...
Great shirt! I like the look of the fold over elastic and agree with you about the sleeves
3/2/13 7:30 PM
ArtAttack said...
Super cute tee that I know you look fabu in, I really like the foldover elastic at the neckline for a nice change-up...great job!
3/2/13 7:08 PM
PattyE said...
Don't you love a great bamboo knit?! This looks fabulous, as usual. You're so right about the gathers.
3/2/13 6:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern Designed after Burda 8123

photo
by: julliams

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

More Info
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

More Info
Kwik Sew 3463

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review