SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3463 (Misses Tunics and Leggings)

10 more reviews
Viewed 299 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstar
SD USA
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews written: 172
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 168
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/13 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Cute, Sue! Awesome fabric. I've vascillated on this pattern and you're making a believer of me...very nice!
3/2/13 9:42 PM
margy.64 said...
Great looking tunic top. Really like your fabric.
3/3/13 6:39 AM
caper81 said...
Great outfit :) I had to warm up to the idea of wearing leggings again (seemed like just yesterday I was wearing them in grade 7!). Seeing yours makes me want to sew an outfit like that :)
3/3/13 7:08 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Love your fabric choice for this top!
3/3/13 8:44 AM
grays08 said...
I love yours! I have to admit, I have this pattern, have the fabric but haven't sewn it up yet and thus no review from me. I think it's great too though and desparately need to sew this one up as it's quick. Thanks for reminding me! = )
3/3/13 9:42 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful tunic! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
3/3/13 1:53 PM
Clareew said...
Great top, I love your fabric.
3/3/13 4:17 PM
KathySews said...
This is a pattern where the fabric really makes it. Love your fabric. I initially thought there was a seam design across your upper bust (which I loved)
3/4/13 7:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Simplicity 9723

photo
by: wheezybee

Review
Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Sewing Workshop Verona Jacket & Coat

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6560

photo
by: nickelc624

Review