SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3463 (Misses Tunics and Leggings)

10 more reviews
Viewed 304 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews written: 201
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 197
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/13 9:30 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KathySews said...
This is a pattern where the fabric really makes it. Love your fabric. I initially thought there was a seam design across your upper bust (which I loved)
3/4/13 7:32 AM
Clareew said...
Great top, I love your fabric.
3/3/13 4:17 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful tunic! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
3/3/13 1:53 PM
grays08 said...
I love yours! I have to admit, I have this pattern, have the fabric but haven't sewn it up yet and thus no review from me. I think it's great too though and desparately need to sew this one up as it's quick. Thanks for reminding me! = )
3/3/13 9:42 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Love your fabric choice for this top!
3/3/13 8:44 AM
caper81 said...
Great outfit :) I had to warm up to the idea of wearing leggings again (seemed like just yesterday I was wearing them in grade 7!). Seeing yours makes me want to sew an outfit like that :)
3/3/13 7:08 AM
margy.64 said...
Great looking tunic top. Really like your fabric.
3/3/13 6:39 AM
ArtAttack said...
Cute, Sue! Awesome fabric. I've vascillated on this pattern and you're making a believer of me...very nice!
3/2/13 9:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

More Info
Simplicity 1949

photo
by: Erinnb

Review