Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3463 (Misses Tunics and Leggings)

13 more reviews
Viewed 324 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 339 (patterns: 335)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/13 9:30 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Sue Parrott using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
KathySews said... (3/4/13 7:32 AM) Reply
This is a pattern where the fabric really makes it. Love your fabric. I initially thought there was a seam design across your upper bust (which I loved)
Clareew said... (3/3/13 4:17 PM) Reply
Great top, I love your fabric.
SewWil said... (3/3/13 1:53 PM) Reply
Beautiful tunic! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
grays08 said... (3/3/13 9:42 AM) Reply
I love yours! I have to admit, I have this pattern, have the fabric but haven't sewn it up yet and thus no review from me. I think it's great too though and desparately need to sew this one up as it's quick. Thanks for reminding me! = )
Danvillegirl said... (3/3/13 8:44 AM) Reply
Love your fabric choice for this top!
caper81 said... (3/3/13 7:08 AM) Reply
Great outfit :) I had to warm up to the idea of wearing leggings again (seemed like just yesterday I was wearing them in grade 7!). Seeing yours makes me want to sew an outfit like that :)
margy.64 said... (3/3/13 6:39 AM) Reply
Great looking tunic top. Really like your fabric.
ArtAttack said... (3/2/13 9:42 PM) Reply
Cute, Sue! Awesome fabric. I've vascillated on this pattern and you're making a believer of me...very nice!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 355971-1000

photo
by: ToileAndTr...

Review
McCall's 6836

photo
by: ashleydpai...

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 102 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 102  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Pattern Details