SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 36468-1003 (My original wedding gown)

Viewed 861 times 
Reviewed by:ryansmumAria
photo

 
 
About ryansmumAriastarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/29/05
Reviews written: 135
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/13 9:10 AM
Last Updated:3/6/13 3:34 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cici Cotton said...
Wow how exciting. I hope you will have time to post your progress with everything you are sewing. I look forward to reading more.
3/15/13 12:42 PM
lacroise1 said...
Congratulations, What a beautiful start! Looking forward to follow along. :)
3/6/13 6:20 PM
Jessamaka said...
Congratulations! I`m excited to follow your progress.
3/6/13 3:49 PM
TJSEWS said...
Exquisite! I look forward to seeing more. Best of luck with everything and congratulations!
3/6/13 1:00 PM
nitsel said...
Can't wait to see more of this!
3/5/13 11:44 PM
PattyE said...
Congrats...looking forward to seeing your gown!
3/5/13 9:07 AM
sooolution said...
Congratulations! Looking forward to see what you're making!
3/5/13 2:40 AM
magpie57 said...
We are all going to fall in love with you and your dress as we watch your progress! Wonderful start. Hope to see larger pictures soon. When is the wedding? I may want an invitation!
3/4/13 4:49 PM
chenille said...
Congrats! You are very brave to undertake all that sewing! looking forward to seeing a larger pic and following your progress.
3/4/13 2:46 PM
ArtAttack said...
Congrats! Would love to see a larger pic and will absolutely be following your progress!
3/4/13 2:36 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks very pretty.
3/4/13 2:28 PM
madbadger said...
beautiful start!!! Best of Luck - I'm sure the end result will be amazing!
3/4/13 12:29 PM
slmstyle said...
Congratulations! We all look forward to seeing your photos of your lovely wedding dress!
3/4/13 12:19 PM
JudyMac said...
Gorgeous! Please post your progress: I'll follow with great interest!
3/4/13 12:18 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Looking forward to following along and cheering you on! What a wondeful piece of your history to be able to document.
3/4/13 11:53 AM
caper81 said...
Oh goodie! Can't wait to see your progress :) Congratulations!!
3/4/13 11:07 AM
sewnotwork said...
Lovely! Congratulations.
3/4/13 10:48 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Congratulations! I would love to open the pictures and see the details. Please post lots of pics and tutorials of your process so we can enjoy and learn with you!
3/4/13 9:50 AM
sewnaughty said...
You are going to be a beautiful bride.Be sure to post as you go. I love that neckline. I am excited for you. Congratulations
3/4/13 9:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

New Look 6936

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review

Pattern

Vogue Patterns 1317

photo
by: Erica B.

Review
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

More Info