SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 36468-1003 (My original wedding gown)

Viewed 836 times 
Reviewed by:ryansmumAria
photo

 
 
About ryansmumAriastarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/29/05
Reviews written: 135
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/4/13 9:10 AM
Last Updated:3/6/13 3:34 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewnaughty said...
You are going to be a beautiful bride.Be sure to post as you go. I love that neckline. I am excited for you. Congratulations
3/4/13 9:44 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Congratulations! I would love to open the pictures and see the details. Please post lots of pics and tutorials of your process so we can enjoy and learn with you!
3/4/13 9:50 AM
sewnotwork said...
Lovely! Congratulations.
3/4/13 10:48 AM
caper81 said...
Oh goodie! Can't wait to see your progress :) Congratulations!!
3/4/13 11:07 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Looking forward to following along and cheering you on! What a wondeful piece of your history to be able to document.
3/4/13 11:53 AM
JudyMac said...
Gorgeous! Please post your progress: I'll follow with great interest!
3/4/13 12:18 PM
slmstyle said...
Congratulations! We all look forward to seeing your photos of your lovely wedding dress!
3/4/13 12:19 PM
madbadger said...
beautiful start!!! Best of Luck - I'm sure the end result will be amazing!
3/4/13 12:29 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks very pretty.
3/4/13 2:28 PM
ArtAttack said...
Congrats! Would love to see a larger pic and will absolutely be following your progress!
3/4/13 2:36 PM
chenille said...
Congrats! You are very brave to undertake all that sewing! looking forward to seeing a larger pic and following your progress.
3/4/13 2:46 PM
magpie57 said...
We are all going to fall in love with you and your dress as we watch your progress! Wonderful start. Hope to see larger pictures soon. When is the wedding? I may want an invitation!
3/4/13 4:49 PM
sooolution said...
Congratulations! Looking forward to see what you're making!
3/5/13 2:40 AM
PattyE said...
Congrats...looking forward to seeing your gown!
3/5/13 9:07 AM
nitsel said...
Can't wait to see more of this!
3/5/13 11:44 PM
TJSEWS said...
Exquisite! I look forward to seeing more. Best of luck with everything and congratulations!
3/6/13 1:00 PM
Jessamaka said...
Congratulations! I`m excited to follow your progress.
3/6/13 3:49 PM
lacroise1 said...
Congratulations, What a beautiful start! Looking forward to follow along. :)
3/6/13 6:20 PM
Cici Cotton said...
Wow how exciting. I hope you will have time to post your progress with everything you are sewing. I look forward to reading more.
3/15/13 12:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

brerrabbit.com Kimono Dress Doll Clothes

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
Burda 8168

photo
by: Margaret

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now