Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8886 (Misses' Top, Dress and Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 538 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 278 (patterns: 274)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 68 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/6/13 9:44 PM
Last Updated:3/6/13 9:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janimal said... (11/20/13 11:46 AM) Reply
I like the exposed zipper! I may have to do that too. Thanks for the inspiration.
MNBarb said... (5/24/13 6:35 PM) Reply
Really cute Sue! I just purchased this pattern and am inspired by your nicely-fitted top. It was helpful to see it that worked in lightweight twill.
beth5646 said... (5/11/13 12:58 PM) Reply
Love it. It's on my to-do list.
sheila in Missouri said... (4/10/13 7:24 PM) Reply
Cute! - Cute! Cute! Thanks for the great and detailed review. I have this pattern and couldn't make up my mind about using it. Love how yours made up.
talesofawannabe said... (3/7/13 5:59 PM) Reply
This is super cute! Thanks for your review of this pattern.
grays08 said... (3/7/13 8:59 AM) Reply
Great review with lots of good info. I love this! You have convinced me that I must have this pattern, it was on the line for me before.
PattyGee said... (3/7/13 0:15 AM) Reply
Thanks for the great review. The collar really turned out nice and the exposed zipper is fun! What a great top and it fits you well. Can't wait to see your shorter sleeve version.
SewWil said... (3/6/13 10:50 PM) Reply
Great looking top. Love the exposed zipper.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

New Look 6000

photo
by: Sew Passio...

Review
You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Zip Away Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Pattern Details