SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8886 (Misses' Top, Dress and Pants)

15 more reviews
Viewed 525 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 253 (patterns: 249)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/6/13 9:44 PM
Last Updated:3/6/13 9:46 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $6.99 $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janimal said... (11/20/13 11:46 AM) Reply
I like the exposed zipper! I may have to do that too. Thanks for the inspiration.
MNBarb said... (5/24/13 6:35 PM) Reply
Really cute Sue! I just purchased this pattern and am inspired by your nicely-fitted top. It was helpful to see it that worked in lightweight twill.
beth5646 said... (5/11/13 12:58 PM) Reply
Love it. It's on my to-do list.
sheila in Missouri said... (4/10/13 7:24 PM) Reply
Cute! - Cute! Cute! Thanks for the great and detailed review. I have this pattern and couldn't make up my mind about using it. Love how yours made up.
talesofawannabe said... (3/7/13 5:59 PM) Reply
This is super cute! Thanks for your review of this pattern.
grays08 said... (3/7/13 8:59 AM) Reply
Great review with lots of good info. I love this! You have convinced me that I must have this pattern, it was on the line for me before.
PattyGee said... (3/7/13 0:15 AM) Reply
Thanks for the great review. The collar really turned out nice and the exposed zipper is fun! What a great top and it fits you well. Can't wait to see your shorter sleeve version.
SewWil said... (3/6/13 10:50 PM) Reply
Great looking top. Love the exposed zipper.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8278

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 78396-1015

photo
by: velosewer

Review