SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8886 (Misses' Top, Dress and Pants)

16 more reviews
Viewed 540 times 
Reviewed by:Sue Parrott
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sue Parrottstarstarstarstar
Member since: 9/26/10
Reviews: 289 (patterns: 285)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 75 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/6/13 9:44 PM
Last Updated:3/6/13 9:46 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
janimal said... (11/20/13 11:46 AM) Reply
I like the exposed zipper! I may have to do that too. Thanks for the inspiration.
MNBarb said... (5/24/13 6:35 PM) Reply
Really cute Sue! I just purchased this pattern and am inspired by your nicely-fitted top. It was helpful to see it that worked in lightweight twill.
beth5646 said... (5/11/13 12:58 PM) Reply
Love it. It's on my to-do list.
sheila in Missouri said... (4/10/13 7:24 PM) Reply
Cute! - Cute! Cute! Thanks for the great and detailed review. I have this pattern and couldn't make up my mind about using it. Love how yours made up.
talesofawannabe said... (3/7/13 5:59 PM) Reply
This is super cute! Thanks for your review of this pattern.
grays08 said... (3/7/13 8:59 AM) Reply
Great review with lots of good info. I love this! You have convinced me that I must have this pattern, it was on the line for me before.
PattyGee said... (3/7/13 0:15 AM) Reply
Thanks for the great review. The collar really turned out nice and the exposed zipper is fun! What a great top and it fits you well. Can't wait to see your shorter sleeve version.
SewWil said... (3/6/13 10:50 PM) Reply
Great looking top. Love the exposed zipper.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2012-117

photo
by: inkstain

Review
DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

DRESS LINES - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 159384-1000

photo
by: SewLibra

Review