SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6613 (Misses'/Men's Shirts)

5 more reviews
Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:mnitts
photo

 
 
About mnittsstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/2/11
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
patterns reviewed: 75
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/13 7:29 AM
Last Updated:3/7/13 7:36 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mangoflavor said...
Thanks for this detailed review. Good job on the plaid matching!
5/9/13 10:51 PM
JETrinity said...
Nice job with matching the plaids. Be proud of this shirt.
3/8/13 3:54 PM
DebJ said...
What a great shirt! Thank you for such a great review and the review of the class on your blog. I have bought that one too, but haven't had a chance to view it.
3/8/13 10:56 AM
atymonw said...
You did a great job! I have made my husband some boxers but have not been brave enough to make a shirt yet. So impressed!
3/7/13 3:48 PM
Renren said...
I'm proud of your 1st shirt, too! Fabulous. With such a great outcome, you make a good salesperson for this crafty Craftsy class!
3/7/13 3:12 PM
frame said...
Your shirt looks great. I love the bias plaid on the front. Really looks nice.
3/7/13 3:02 PM
psm484 said...
Wow! Your shirt looks so expensive. Very nice job! Isn't it the best when the muslin turns out better than you expect.
3/7/13 11:00 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

New Look 6309

photo
by: Verosews

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 328244-1001

photo
by: katecorrie

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

More Info