Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6613 (Misses'/Men's Shirts)

8 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:mnitts
photo

 
 
About mnittsstarstarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/2/11
Reviews: 98 (patterns: 98)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/13 7:29 AM
Last Updated:3/7/13 7:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mangoflavor said... (5/9/13 10:51 PM) Reply
Thanks for this detailed review. Good job on the plaid matching!
JETrinity said... (3/8/13 3:54 PM) Reply
Nice job with matching the plaids. Be proud of this shirt.
DebJ said... (3/8/13 10:56 AM) Reply
What a great shirt! Thank you for such a great review and the review of the class on your blog. I have bought that one too, but haven't had a chance to view it.
atymonw said... (3/7/13 3:48 PM) Reply
You did a great job! I have made my husband some boxers but have not been brave enough to make a shirt yet. So impressed!
renren said... (3/7/13 3:12 PM) Reply
I'm proud of your 1st shirt, too! Fabulous. With such a great outcome, you make a good salesperson for this crafty Craftsy class!
frame said... (3/7/13 3:02 PM) Reply
Your shirt looks great. I love the bias plaid on the front. Really looks nice.
psm484 said... (3/7/13 11:00 AM) Reply
Wow! Your shirt looks so expensive. Very nice job! Isn't it the best when the muslin turns out better than you expect.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

StyleArc Felicity Blouse

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Sewing Workshop Joplin Pullover Pattern

Pattern Details
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review