SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1314 (Misses' Dress)

53 more reviews
Viewed 504 times 
Reviewed by:couturemom
photo

 
 
About couturemomstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/11
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:3/9/13 8:58 PM
Last Updated:3/9/13 9:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Great fit :) I like the red fabric you chose. I don't think there can ever be *too many* reviews of this dress ;)
3/9/13 11:32 PM
ChristmasHills said...
I am with you on the gorgeousness of your fabric. And thanks for the tip on the shaping of that backside and tapering. I definitely won't be able to get away with that. I love it on you though.
3/10/13 1:55 AM
bennomusik said...
Ooh, fancy! The more reviews, the more we can see the variety and creativity people have with interpreting a pattern!
3/10/13 1:08 PM
margy.64 said...
Gorgeous fabric, perfect fit, and you look stunning. Thanks for the helpful review.
3/10/13 9:56 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Va-va-VOOM! You look stunning in that LRD! And you have the body to do it justice. Lovely.
3/11/13 9:41 AM
OhSewLaDonna said...
The dress looks great on you. I wish mines fit like that. Mines was way too bit and I had to take it in about 3 inches (1.5 on each side). I still could have taken it in even more.
3/11/13 11:27 PM
MrsCharisma said...
LOVE!
4/26/13 2:27 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 9475 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review