SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> PB-3200  (Shelley Full Band Bra)

7 more reviews
Viewed 541 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
CT USA
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews written: 200
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 190
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/13 5:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SavageCoco said...
I can't speak . . .Just outstanding.
3/10/13 6:39 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Just beautiful!!! I would like to try this pattern but am still a little confused. Could you private message me so I can ask a couple questions...... Thanks!
3/10/13 7:05 PM
AndreaSews said...
Beautiful bra, can't wait to try this pattern!
3/10/13 7:45 PM
Immelu said...
That's gorgeous!! Thanks for the review...and pointing out how narrow the front straps are! I would like to try this pattern to see if I prefer that placement!
3/10/13 9:17 PM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful bra and gorgeous work. I agree the seaming of this cup is superior to the other Pin-up styles. Very nice!
3/10/13 10:03 PM
sewing for fun said...
Wonderful bra! The strap placement is exactly what I need... closer to center, rather than shoulder. I have the pattern, and will go with the 32G based on your experience. Thanks for the great review and how you did your strap adjustment!
3/10/13 11:56 PM
julie w said...
Thank you for the detailed review. Lovely bra
3/11/13 7:00 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely bra. Glad you found my tutorial helpful.
3/11/13 8:33 AM
Clareew said...
Brilliant review, I may just have to try this one.
3/11/13 6:23 PM
Sue Parrott said...
So pretty! I love it!
3/11/13 7:54 PM
Julia C said...
I will have to get this one so I don't have to move the straps in. Looks great.
3/11/13 9:00 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Gorgeous work
3/12/13 10:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

McCall's 5963

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Buy Now
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now