SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8885 (Misses Jacket)

6 more reviews
Viewed 425 times 
Reviewed by:SusiM
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SusiMstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 21
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/13 8:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jjosiejo said... (12/3/14 4:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful! Yours is so much lovelier than the envelope photo!
Christy Woodbridge said... (10/13/13 12:44 PM) Reply
This fancy shrug is beautiful and the review extremely helpful--thanks for your very useful sewing tips for this pattern.
Steffie said... (3/16/13 5:26 PM) Reply
Excellent! I purchased this pattern to make the same thing. Thank you for the review.
cocosloft said... (3/13/13 6:29 PM) Reply
Really lovely.
Sue Parrott said... (3/12/13 8:14 PM) Reply
Love this"
julie w said... (3/12/13 5:45 PM) Reply
Thank you for the review, very pretty. I have this pattern in my to do list so your marking comments will be very helpful.
rivergum said... (3/12/13 4:02 PM) Reply
That is a lovely shrug. Thanks for drawing my attention to this pattern, very useful for evening wear toppers!
carolynw said... (3/11/13 11:27 PM) Reply
Beautiful - just got this pattern to make the more flowing jacket for my DS - in black lace
grays08 said... (3/11/13 11:06 PM) Reply
I love this, how great! I bought this pattern just for this view and plan on making this to go with a dress I just finished so happy to see this review. Thanks for the info and tips on tucks and tape. You did a great job with this.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Other Bronte Knit Top

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Baja Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Pattern Details