SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Make Bra> DL21 (Panties)

Viewed 253 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews written: 214
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 106 people
patterns reviewed: 204
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/13 0:02 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristmasHills said...
Thank you for me also. I will give these a try too. Love that link to the panties with the stripes in the front.
3/17/13 1:10 AM
lilikats said...
Your underwear reviews have been so informative. I am keen to try this pattern, as you have made them look both beautiful and practical
3/16/13 9:33 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
Great review! Cute undies! I was curious about this pattern... I'd like to give it a try now.
3/16/13 4:21 PM
julie w said...
Great! Thank you for reviewing, I ordered this pattern yesterday! It has the same lines as RTW "smoothie" I purchase.
3/16/13 9:35 AM
Holmar said...
Very nice panties... so pretty! This pattern is a lot like Lingerie Secrets " Smoothie " pantie...my favourite pattern so far.
3/16/13 6:24 AM
julibchickadee said...
Wow, these are really cute! I'm going to have to check out that pattern. You did a really nice job - great fabric choice too! :-)
3/16/13 0:35 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

New Look 6150

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Downloadable 6005

photo
by: mrswilly

Review