SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Make Bra> DL21 (Panties)

Viewed 239 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
CT USA
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews written: 200
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 190
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/13 0:02 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
julibchickadee said...
Wow, these are really cute! I'm going to have to check out that pattern. You did a really nice job - great fabric choice too! :-)
3/16/13 0:35 AM
Holmar said...
Very nice panties... so pretty! This pattern is a lot like Lingerie Secrets " Smoothie " pantie...my favourite pattern so far.
3/16/13 6:24 AM
julie w said...
Great! Thank you for reviewing, I ordered this pattern yesterday! It has the same lines as RTW "smoothie" I purchase.
3/16/13 9:35 AM
Kathhhhhy said...
Great review! Cute undies! I was curious about this pattern... I'd like to give it a try now.
3/16/13 4:21 PM
lilikats said...
Your underwear reviews have been so informative. I am keen to try this pattern, as you have made them look both beautiful and practical
3/16/13 9:33 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Thank you for me also. I will give these a try too. Love that link to the panties with the stripes in the front.
3/17/13 1:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tribeca Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5557

photo
by: galtekruse

Review