SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Make Bra> DL21 (Panties)

Viewed 241 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
CT USA
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews written: 204
Favored by: 95 people
patterns reviewed: 194
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/13 0:02 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
julibchickadee said...
Wow, these are really cute! I'm going to have to check out that pattern. You did a really nice job - great fabric choice too! :-)
3/16/13 0:35 AM
Holmar said...
Very nice panties... so pretty! This pattern is a lot like Lingerie Secrets " Smoothie " pantie...my favourite pattern so far.
3/16/13 6:24 AM
julie w said...
Great! Thank you for reviewing, I ordered this pattern yesterday! It has the same lines as RTW "smoothie" I purchase.
3/16/13 9:35 AM
Kathhhhhy said...
Great review! Cute undies! I was curious about this pattern... I'd like to give it a try now.
3/16/13 4:21 PM
lilikats said...
Your underwear reviews have been so informative. I am keen to try this pattern, as you have made them look both beautiful and practical
3/16/13 9:33 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Thank you for me also. I will give these a try too. Love that link to the panties with the stripes in the front.
3/17/13 1:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Butterick 5753

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review