Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Make Bra> DL21 (Panties)

1 more reviews
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:clothingengineer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About clothingengineerstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/7/10
Reviews: 231 (patterns: 221)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 186 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/13 0:02 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ChristmasHills said... (3/17/13 1:10 AM) Reply
Thank you for me also. I will give these a try too. Love that link to the panties with the stripes in the front.
lilikats said... (3/16/13 9:33 PM) Reply
Your underwear reviews have been so informative. I am keen to try this pattern, as you have made them look both beautiful and practical
Kathhhhhy said... (3/16/13 4:21 PM) Reply
Great review! Cute undies! I was curious about this pattern... I'd like to give it a try now.
julie w said... (3/16/13 9:35 AM) Reply
Great! Thank you for reviewing, I ordered this pattern yesterday! It has the same lines as RTW "smoothie" I purchase.
Holmar said... (3/16/13 6:24 AM) Reply
Very nice panties... so pretty! This pattern is a lot like Lingerie Secrets " Smoothie " pantie...my favourite pattern so far.
julibchickadee said... (3/16/13 0:35 AM) Reply
Wow, these are really cute! I'm going to have to check out that pattern. You did a really nice job - great fabric choice too! :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

HotPatterns 1170

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Pattern Details
Butterick 5954

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review