Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Butterick: 5859 (Misses' Jacket, Blouse, Skirt and Pants) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 363 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 295
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 295
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/13 10:08 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $19.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Very cute top...in fact all of them are!
4/12/13 10:16 PM
SewWil said...
All three versions are very pretty. Great blouse pattern!
4/12/13 11:01 PM
Christas said...
You make so many nice garments! These three blouses are wonderful!
4/12/13 11:41 PM
grays08 said...
This is another lovely top and looks so nice on you! You have definitely made this a TNT which is fantastic, can't wait for the jacket and pants, will really look sharp.
4/13/13 0:35 AM
Terri A said...
Very nice tops!
4/13/13 1:16 AM
Annette1 said...
ALL of these are super cute, and it's really nice to see them made up. This is a pattern that periodically peeks its head out of my stash, and I think, oh, yeah, I love that pattern! Maybe with your INSPIRATION, I'll actually make one or more of the pieces -- ha!
4/13/13 2:44 AM
Quickie said...
This is a good style on you
4/13/13 2:48 AM
Annette1 said...
AND, by the way, as I told Shafza (I think I spelled that wrong), you and she owe me $12.50, because I wasn't going to re-up my membership, but I kept seeing notes that y'all had added reviews, and I thought, well, I CAN'T drop my membership, or I won't get to see what Sharon and Louella (among others) are doing. :o) So I re-upped on the LAST day -- ha!
4/13/13 2:57 AM
petro said...
Very chic blouse, you have an eye for fabric choice!
4/13/13 3:17 AM
FreyaStark said...
Three really cute tops.
4/13/13 7:55 AM
cleverkitty said...
This pattern suits you perfectly!!!!!
4/13/13 10:05 AM
Mufffet said...
Very nice! Your top collection is fantastic!
4/13/13 2:24 PM
BeaJay said...
Another great top from this pattern. It really suits you.
4/13/13 5:57 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
This is a beautiful blouse! Very feminine without being fussy! Thanks for the review.
4/14/13 6:16 PM
GodsgirlT said...
All so cute! Love a top with a tie! I see why you make this multiple times. Great pattern!
4/15/13 4:52 PM
Christy Woodbridge said...
Very attractive tops--like the sewing tips also.
2/27/14 12:52 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116 dress
photo
Review by Heidi Ho on 7/19/09
Read Review

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Cool Cardigan Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Cool Cardigan Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6084 Two Hour Top
photo
Review by KatieA on 10/21/07
Read Review

Simplicity 1585 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1585 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6210 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
New Look 6210 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us