SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 302 (Laura Lounge Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 319 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
PA USA
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 34 people
patterns reviewed: 78
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/13 9:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lbreton said...
Thanks Ms. Froggie for the deets. I always like reading how you do alterations. As you know I'm an alterations junkie.
3/20/13 9:12 AM
Levone said...
Cute and comfy looking pants!
3/20/13 7:10 PM
jannw said...
Very cute and comfy!!!
3/20/13 7:42 PM
Renren said...
Definitely some happy fabric--love those clouds. Also, thanks for all the details on the mods.
3/21/13 1:47 AM
shopONION said...
Very cute! I absolutely love the fabric!
3/21/13 2:07 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Very cute-yoga pants are so darned expensive! Looks like a useful pattern to have. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
3/21/13 7:36 AM
wingamajig said...
oooh, these are so comfy looking, and great job on the fit (I believe good fit is most important on loungewear because comfort is KING) Also - angry vampire clouds - great fabric choice!
3/21/13 8:38 AM
hsarik said...
Thanks for your review. I am desperately searching for a knit lounge pant pattern for Christmas gifts and seeing your finished project convinced me this is the one to buy. Great fabric and they look terrific on you!
11/29/13 9:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

Vogue Patterns 9949 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: Dilliander

Review