SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 302 (Laura Lounge Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 369 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
PA United States
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews: 101 (patterns: 99)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 57 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/13 9:07 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oh2Sew2 said... (12/10/14 10:37 AM) Reply
These seem to look much more comfortable that some of the other patterns that I have...I think it is the wide ribbing waistband. Thank you for sharing!!
hsarik said... (11/29/13 9:45 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review. I am desperately searching for a knit lounge pant pattern for Christmas gifts and seeing your finished project convinced me this is the one to buy. Great fabric and they look terrific on you!
wingamajig said... (3/21/13 8:38 AM) Reply
oooh, these are so comfy looking, and great job on the fit (I believe good fit is most important on loungewear because comfort is KING) Also - angry vampire clouds - great fabric choice!
Jstarr4250 said... (3/21/13 7:36 AM) Reply
Very cute-yoga pants are so darned expensive! Looks like a useful pattern to have. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
shopONION said... (3/21/13 2:07 AM) Reply
Very cute! I absolutely love the fabric!
renren said... (3/21/13 1:47 AM) Reply
Definitely some happy fabric--love those clouds. Also, thanks for all the details on the mods.
jannw said... (3/20/13 7:42 PM) Reply
Very cute and comfy!!!
Levone said... (3/20/13 7:10 PM) Reply
Cute and comfy looking pants!
lbreton said... (3/20/13 9:12 AM) Reply
Thanks Ms. Froggie for the deets. I always like reading how you do alterations. As you know I'm an alterations junkie.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

New Conceptions burping cloths

photo
by: maria 6705

Review
No Pattern Used Dress Reconstruction

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Pattern Details