SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> MariaDenmark> 302 (Laura Lounge Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 354 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 87
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 85
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/13 9:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Oh2Sew2 said... (12/10/14 10:37 AM) Reply
These seem to look much more comfortable that some of the other patterns that I have...I think it is the wide ribbing waistband. Thank you for sharing!!
hsarik said... (11/29/13 9:45 AM) Reply
Thanks for your review. I am desperately searching for a knit lounge pant pattern for Christmas gifts and seeing your finished project convinced me this is the one to buy. Great fabric and they look terrific on you!
wingamajig said... (3/21/13 8:38 AM) Reply
oooh, these are so comfy looking, and great job on the fit (I believe good fit is most important on loungewear because comfort is KING) Also - angry vampire clouds - great fabric choice!
Jstarr4250 said... (3/21/13 7:36 AM) Reply
Very cute-yoga pants are so darned expensive! Looks like a useful pattern to have. Thanks for bringing it to our attention.
shopONION said... (3/21/13 2:07 AM) Reply
Very cute! I absolutely love the fabric!
renren said... (3/21/13 1:47 AM) Reply
Definitely some happy fabric--love those clouds. Also, thanks for all the details on the mods.
jannw said... (3/20/13 7:42 PM) Reply
Very cute and comfy!!!
Levone said... (3/20/13 7:10 PM) Reply
Cute and comfy looking pants!
lbreton said... (3/20/13 9:12 AM) Reply
Thanks Ms. Froggie for the deets. I always like reading how you do alterations. As you know I'm an alterations junkie.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2009-125

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Petite Plus 401 Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2261

photo
by: VirginiasD...

Review