SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1113 

1 more reviews
Viewed 262 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstar
MD USA
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 117
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/13 8:38 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Nancy K said...
A great dress on you.
3/20/13 8:50 PM
ArtAttack said...
Really cute...love the color!
3/20/13 10:02 PM
Baja Susana said...
Pretty dress, great for Spring! Looks nice on you
3/20/13 10:29 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress!
3/20/13 11:09 PM
mnitts said...
Very cute.
3/21/13 2:58 AM
KarenTeel said...
I just subscribed to this magazine so your tips are very helpful. I received the back issues I ordered and will get into them this weekend. This dress is so cute on you and I love the spring color. This may be a 'must make' for me.
3/21/13 9:32 AM
squirrellypoo said...
This is really cute! It's going to be a great dress for summer.
3/21/13 10:55 AM
nicegirl said...
What a fab dress! That coral color makes me so ready for Spring.
3/21/13 1:48 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
Thanks, everyone! I can't wait until warmer days to wear it. I actually was freezing when I took these photos! And KarenTeel, I think you will be very pleased with their patterns... you just have to be patient with the directions, and when in doubt, email them with questions-- they are quick to respond and are extremely helpful!
3/21/13 4:41 PM
Kathhhhhy said...

3/21/13 4:41 PM
Karenann said...
A great dress in aperfect color for spring. Thank you for introducing me to this pattern company. They have some great designs and I will try their magazine and patterns.
3/22/13 11:14 AM
sewing addict said...
Your dress looks great. I have only just come accross their site. Do the patterns come with the magazine or do you have to order patterns from it like with Vogue/Butterick etc?
4/29/13 8:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1312

photo
by: JillyBe

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable BS-026

photo
by: thecurious...

Review
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now