Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3022 (Yoga pants and shorts)

20 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 191 (patterns: 191)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 134 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/13 7:23 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Shorts    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Dilliander said... (3/22/13 0:50 AM) Reply
Well these certainly fit the bill for great fitting pants! You are looking fabulous.
cmcarr said... (3/22/13 0:39 AM) Reply
Congrats on your weight loss. A few weeks ago I noticed that you were looking smaller. So far I have not been able to lose but I'll keep trying. I like everything that you make.
momsurfing said... (3/21/13 9:47 PM) Reply
oops
momsurfing said... (3/21/13 9:42 PM) Reply
i just got this pattern. i can't wait to try it out after reading your review.
Barbara V said... (3/21/13 9:37 PM) Reply
I like the idea of "living" in yoga pants! Think there's going to be some changes going on here. Yours looks fabulous and I am intrigued with your satisfaction of fit. Think I want to try some of these! You look great!
21wale said... (3/21/13 9:27 PM) Reply
I live in yoga pants, too (despite all the other clothes I make, hehe). These are a great looking version, and I've been considering this pattern for a while.
DorothyK said... (3/21/13 8:50 PM) Reply
You look fabulous and the pants are terrific. I must make that pattern, since I live in yoga pants and this looks like a great pattern. As for having to alter your clothes that are now too big, why not use up your stash and make a whole new wardrobe?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1311

photo
by: Monabel

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Deer&Doe Blouse Airelle

photo
by: Char in KS

Review