SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3022 (Yoga pants and shorts)

17 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 170 (patterns: 170)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 106 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/21/13 7:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Shorts    Activewear    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said... (3/22/13 0:50 AM) Reply
Well these certainly fit the bill for great fitting pants! You are looking fabulous.
cmcarr said... (3/22/13 0:39 AM) Reply
Congrats on your weight loss. A few weeks ago I noticed that you were looking smaller. So far I have not been able to lose but I'll keep trying. I like everything that you make.
momsurfing said... (3/21/13 9:47 PM) Reply
oops
momsurfing said... (3/21/13 9:42 PM) Reply
i just got this pattern. i can't wait to try it out after reading your review.
Barbara V said... (3/21/13 9:37 PM) Reply
I like the idea of "living" in yoga pants! Think there's going to be some changes going on here. Yours looks fabulous and I am intrigued with your satisfaction of fit. Think I want to try some of these! You look great!
21wale said... (3/21/13 9:27 PM) Reply
I live in yoga pants, too (despite all the other clothes I make, hehe). These are a great looking version, and I've been considering this pattern for a while.
DorothyK said... (3/21/13 8:50 PM) Reply
You look fabulous and the pants are terrific. I must make that pattern, since I live in yoga pants and this looks like a great pattern. As for having to alter your clothes that are now too big, why not use up your stash and make a whole new wardrobe?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

McCall's 6996

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details