Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6067 (Misses' pleated dress in two lengths with sleeve and belt va) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 359 times 17 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:mnitts
photo
About mnittsstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 10/2/11
Reviews written: 56
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/27/13 11:08 AM
Last Updated:3/27/13 11:15 AM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
Very nice. This looks great on you.
3/27/13 11:32 AM
nickelc624 said...
very nice dress! you look great and cute shoes too! :)
3/27/13 11:33 AM
bebro said...
I love it, the fabric and the dress and the fit--you are way past "advanced beginner" as far as I can tell! I have this pattern, your review will be so helpful when i finally sew it--especially the list of tutorials you used for reference.
3/27/13 12:41 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
I always enjoy your reviews and your garments and this one is no exception! Looks wonderful on you
3/27/13 3:58 PM
Rhoda K said...
Such a nice dress! The belt is a nice style feature and flatters the figure. You wear it well. I've not heard of fabric containing polyurethane, though.
3/27/13 4:16 PM
Donel said...
Lovely dress. It looks great on you!
3/27/13 4:52 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a beautiful version of this pattern! You look gorgeous in it. Thanks for including all the great tutorials in your review.
3/27/13 8:02 PM
velosewer said...
How cool. I like your buckle choice too.
3/28/13 0:11 AM
Mazzygirl said...
gorgeous dress & such a flattering style on you!
3/28/13 2:57 AM
pdiddly said...
beautiful dress I've added it to my wish list
3/28/13 3:17 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very pretty dress on you!
3/28/13 6:02 AM
aaltje said...
I love the fabric and the pattern. They make a beautiful dress that looks great on you!
3/28/13 7:11 AM
jgmafpw said...
Great looking dress, fabric is gorgeous.
3/28/13 7:18 AM
Curly26 said...
I love your dress. Perfect fabric chioce for the pattern. You rock.
3/30/13 7:12 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2011-124
photo
Review by Heatherriq... on 7/24/11
Read Review

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern
Favorite Things Blossoms & Bloomers Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Tiny Pocket Tank
Tiny Pocket Tank

Details
Price: $6.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Dana Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Dana Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 1059 MISSES' PANTS
photo
Review by kidmd on 10/7/12
Read Review

New Look 6777 Pattern
New Look 6777 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6854 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6854 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us