Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1306 (Misses' Top and Tunic)

14 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 363 times 
Reviewed by:Danvillegirl
photo

 
 
About Danvillegirlstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/6/03
Reviews: 206 (patterns: 193)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 56 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/13 8:31 AM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Graca said... (4/29/13 6:08 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, I have this pattern sitting in my stash too. Your version came out beautifully, the print is lovely.
Michele Lommasson said... (4/1/13 9:23 AM) Reply
What a cute top! I love the fabric, and I think you made the perfect pattern choice for it. I have this pattern and had not decided what fabric to use, but you have helped me out greatly. I have a border print similar in nature to yours. I know what I will be digging out of my stash in the near future!
annie1129 said... (3/30/13 10:17 PM) Reply
Love it -- perfect fabric for the style. I would not have looked at this pattern twice without your review. Thanks!
velosewer said... (3/30/13 10:03 PM) Reply
The more I look at your top, the more I see how you've carefully used this print to your advantage. It's really good work.
marec said... (3/30/13 6:38 PM) Reply
Your top is so nice! I tried this pattern and it is in the landfill right now. I could not get a good fit. You have tempted me to try again.
carolynw said... (3/30/13 11:20 AM) Reply
Beautiful top - the fabric makes it unusual in a very nice way
Quickie said... (3/30/13 11:09 AM) Reply
Nice top. I like the style and the fabric
RadarRadiance said... (3/30/13 10:32 AM) Reply
Love the fabric you choose!
catalak said... (3/30/13 9:23 AM) Reply
I love the fabric and think it's just right for this pattern! Looks really nice.
canei said... (3/30/13 9:06 AM) Reply
I like it and I love the fabric!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Simplicity 2975

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 3768

photo
by: Debbie Coo...

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Favorite Things Little Sleep Well Pattern

Pattern Details