SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Tessuti> Jac shirt 

1 more reviews
Viewed 411 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 134
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 129
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/13 6:38 PM
Last Updated:3/30/13 6:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
waltzqueen said... (4/1/13 10:46 AM) Reply
Jac shirt? What a great name for this gorgeous piece! It looks like a designer garment and you wear it beautifully! I love that green too.
ChristmasHills said... (4/1/13 2:43 AM) Reply
First time I've really inspected someone's Pin Interest board and yours is very interesting - thanks for the Link. Your review too is informative and your version very pretty. Can't help with the length as all yours look fine to me.
GermanKleinigkeit said... (3/31/13 12:50 PM) Reply
Your inspiration board is sooo inspiring. And your blouse is beautiful!
VivianZ said... (3/31/13 10:05 AM) Reply
Beautiful top. Great review.
Rebecca D said... (3/31/13 9:01 AM) Reply
Lovely, lovely shirt. I just got back from the rabbit hole of your Pinterest, wonderful.
Fran G said... (3/31/13 8:36 AM) Reply
So "you"..so chic..love it. Don't know if you used a Tessuti fabric, but the one you did chose is wonderful. Those Tessuti's are awesome.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/30/13 11:00 PM) Reply
duplicate
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/30/13 11:00 PM) Reply
duplicate...
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/30/13 11:00 PM) Reply
lovely fabric choice and the top looks beautifully constructed. I am not sure which length I prefer - perhaps prefer the longer over the shorter.
Skye said... (3/30/13 7:43 PM) Reply
Lovely top beautiful style and colour on you
wsm2408 said... (3/30/13 7:26 PM) Reply
Looks great! Thanks for the construction comments.
mm said... (3/30/13 6:47 PM) Reply
I was hoping someone would review this. It looks a great pattern and your version looks lovely.
marec said... (3/30/13 6:43 PM) Reply
This is so "you" and a lovely shade for your brunette coloring. I lust after lagenlook styles but have not been successful in wearing them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-114

photo
by: allycovey

Review
Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Christine Jonson Cross Your Heart Top & V-Neck Tee

Pattern Details
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Pattern Details
Figgy's Sunki Dress and leggings

photo
by: ajhewing

Review