SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Tessuti> Jac shirt 

Viewed 398 times 
Reviewed by:rivergum
photo

 
 
About rivergumstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 12/17/06
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 54 people
patterns reviewed: 125
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/30/13 6:38 PM
Last Updated:3/30/13 6:49 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
waltzqueen said...
Jac shirt? What a great name for this gorgeous piece! It looks like a designer garment and you wear it beautifully! I love that green too.
4/1/13 10:46 AM
ChristmasHills said...
First time I've really inspected someone's Pin Interest board and yours is very interesting - thanks for the Link. Your review too is informative and your version very pretty. Can't help with the length as all yours look fine to me.
4/1/13 2:43 AM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
Your inspiration board is sooo inspiring. And your blouse is beautiful!
3/31/13 12:50 PM
VivianZ said...
Beautiful top. Great review.
3/31/13 10:05 AM
Rebecca D said...
Lovely, lovely shirt. I just got back from the rabbit hole of your Pinterest, wonderful.
3/31/13 9:01 AM
Fran G said...
So "you"..so chic..love it. Don't know if you used a Tessuti fabric, but the one you did chose is wonderful. Those Tessuti's are awesome.
3/31/13 8:36 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
duplicate
3/30/13 11:00 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
duplicate...
3/30/13 11:00 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
lovely fabric choice and the top looks beautifully constructed. I am not sure which length I prefer - perhaps prefer the longer over the shorter.
3/30/13 11:00 PM
Skye said...
Lovely top beautiful style and colour on you
3/30/13 7:43 PM
wsm2408 said...
Looks great! Thanks for the construction comments.
3/30/13 7:26 PM
mm said...
I was hoping someone would review this. It looks a great pattern and your version looks lovely.
3/30/13 6:47 PM
marec said...
This is so "you" and a lovely shade for your brunette coloring. I lust after lagenlook styles but have not been successful in wearing them.
3/30/13 6:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Farbenmix Xater

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Buy Now