SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6184 (Misses Dress)

12 more reviews
Viewed 448 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/13 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
hopflower said...
I was looing at thispatternonly yesterday in alocalshop.Idebated with myself to buy it, but I think I am heading over there today to pick it up. This dress looks great on you and is a beautiful choice of fabric and colour. Kudos to you!
2/22/14 10:40 AM
sewing haumana said...
I just bought this pattern too, and am glad to hear from your review that you loved it. I'm looking forward to making it up in something very spring-like.
12/30/13 5:19 PM
caper81 said...
Beautiful dress! Looks terrific on you! Happy Resurrection Day :)
4/2/13 9:10 AM
grays08 said...
What a great fabric for this! Fabulous dress!
4/1/13 1:50 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love it! So springy in your pretty floral. I'm looking forward to trying this one, too.
4/1/13 1:20 PM
Levone said...
Pretty dress!
4/1/13 12:20 PM
marec said...
This is a beautiful spring dress-do make it in a solid also :-) Nice work!
4/1/13 10:40 AM
jlg said...
This is very pretty on you. Very cool fabric.
4/1/13 5:48 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful dress!
4/1/13 0:05 AM
slmstyle said...
Nice dress! I also have this dress pattern on my list of spring sewing projects. I love your floral jaquard fabric, it is perfect for this dress!
3/31/13 10:31 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Lovely! I just got this pattern and have been anxious to see it reviewed. It looks wonderful on you and I love the pink belt
3/31/13 10:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Buy Now