SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6184 (Misses Dress)

13 more reviews
Viewed 460 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/13 9:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
hopflower said... (2/22/14 10:40 AM) Reply
I was looing at thispatternonly yesterday in alocalshop.Idebated with myself to buy it, but I think I am heading over there today to pick it up. This dress looks great on you and is a beautiful choice of fabric and colour. Kudos to you!
sewing haumana said... (12/30/13 5:19 PM) Reply
I just bought this pattern too, and am glad to hear from your review that you loved it. I'm looking forward to making it up in something very spring-like.
caper81 said... (4/2/13 9:10 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress! Looks terrific on you! Happy Resurrection Day :)
grays08 said... (4/1/13 1:50 PM) Reply
What a great fabric for this! Fabulous dress!
Jstarr4250 said... (4/1/13 1:20 PM) Reply
Love it! So springy in your pretty floral. I'm looking forward to trying this one, too.
Levone said... (4/1/13 12:20 PM) Reply
Pretty dress!
marec said... (4/1/13 10:40 AM) Reply
This is a beautiful spring dress-do make it in a solid also :-) Nice work!
jlg said... (4/1/13 5:48 AM) Reply
This is very pretty on you. Very cool fabric.
SewWil said... (4/1/13 0:05 AM) Reply
Beautiful dress!
slmstyle said... (3/31/13 10:31 PM) Reply
Nice dress! I also have this dress pattern on my list of spring sewing projects. I love your floral jaquard fabric, it is perfect for this dress!
prostheticsgirl said... (3/31/13 10:18 PM) Reply
Lovely! I just got this pattern and have been anxious to see it reviewed. It looks wonderful on you and I love the pink belt
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5553

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details