SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6097 (dress)

41 more reviews
Viewed 543 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:4/1/13 5:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VirginiasDghter said...
Oh my...this is another cute dress! The inside looks just as fabulous as the outside and the color and pattern just speak to me! Very nice!
4/15/13 5:12 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute dress.
4/3/13 5:16 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very nice!
4/3/13 9:07 AM
BlossomKyle said...
that dress is so fab!!!!
4/2/13 11:54 PM
ArtAttack said...
Great looking wrap! Looks really cute on you and I love the fabric. Worth the effort!
4/2/13 7:43 PM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful dress and you look fabulous in it!! Must try this one.
4/2/13 3:11 PM
Mazzygirl said...
that is gorgeous!
4/2/13 7:07 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty
4/2/13 6:49 AM
SewWil said...
Your dress IS perfect! Love the color. Your dress looks terrific on you.
4/1/13 8:37 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful version of this favorite pattern. The length looks great on you. Lining it is such a smart idea.
4/1/13 8:24 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress!
4/1/13 8:16 PM
MNBarb said...
So glad you made this dress. I think it's timeless. You wrote such a good review with all of the lining details. Don't we just make more work for ourselves with some projects? Put this pattern on the winner list!
4/1/13 6:51 PM
halleyscomet said...
The dress looks fabulous on you!
4/1/13 6:23 PM
Heatherrique said...
That's it! You convinced me to take this pattern out of my stash and sew it. YOUR dress is upbeat and fabulous!
4/1/13 6:07 PM
grays08 said...
Very cute and love the fabric. I just recently bought this pattern after seeing all the great versions and need to make this up. Yours is divine!
4/1/13 5:47 PM
SewRuth said...
Perfect wrap dress and made beautifully.
4/1/13 5:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

StyleArc Creative Cate Top

photo
by: BeaJay

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

More Info
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

More Info
Butterick 4969

photo
by: bonjones

Review