SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6097 (dress)

41 more reviews
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 96
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:4/1/13 5:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewRuth said...
Perfect wrap dress and made beautifully.
4/1/13 5:42 PM
grays08 said...
Very cute and love the fabric. I just recently bought this pattern after seeing all the great versions and need to make this up. Yours is divine!
4/1/13 5:47 PM
Heatherrique said...
That's it! You convinced me to take this pattern out of my stash and sew it. YOUR dress is upbeat and fabulous!
4/1/13 6:07 PM
halleyscomet said...
The dress looks fabulous on you!
4/1/13 6:23 PM
MNBarb said...
So glad you made this dress. I think it's timeless. You wrote such a good review with all of the lining details. Don't we just make more work for ourselves with some projects? Put this pattern on the winner list!
4/1/13 6:51 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress!
4/1/13 8:16 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful version of this favorite pattern. The length looks great on you. Lining it is such a smart idea.
4/1/13 8:24 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress IS perfect! Love the color. Your dress looks terrific on you.
4/1/13 8:37 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty
4/2/13 6:49 AM
Mazzygirl said...
that is gorgeous!
4/2/13 7:07 AM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful dress and you look fabulous in it!! Must try this one.
4/2/13 3:11 PM
ArtAttack said...
Great looking wrap! Looks really cute on you and I love the fabric. Worth the effort!
4/2/13 7:43 PM
BlossomKyle said...
that dress is so fab!!!!
4/2/13 11:54 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very nice!
4/3/13 9:07 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute dress.
4/3/13 5:16 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Oh my...this is another cute dress! The inside looks just as fabulous as the outside and the color and pattern just speak to me! Very nice!
4/15/13 5:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 8278

photo
by: shaleenyma...

Review
Kwik Sew 2956

photo
by: dorothyann...

Review
SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

SewBaby Casserole Carrier Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Buy Now