SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Grainline Studio> 11001 (Tiny Pocket Tank )

14 more reviews
Viewed 566 times 
Reviewed by:thegreenviolet
photo

 
 
About thegreenvioletstar
Member since: 11/26/12
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/13 4:25 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
renren said... (5/12/16 4:33 PM) Reply
Both tops are gorgeous and the bindings look like pure perfection to me! Thanks for the review as I am preparing to sew this pattern right now.
cocosloft said... (4/5/13 11:16 AM) Reply
Good job! This is one of my fav patterns too.
Baja Susana said... (4/5/13 9:25 AM) Reply
Is that S-N-O-W? It is hard to believe that this is one of the first things you have sewn, nicely done.
sewme47 said... (4/5/13 9:11 AM) Reply
You could have fooled me that you're new to sewing! Nice job on all aspects of this cute top...it looks great on you!
ChristmasHills said... (4/5/13 6:45 AM) Reply
Brr you made me cold just looking at you but I still managed to admire your top and your binding work, Good for you - and sewing for your sister already!! You are amazing Keep it up.
Huntwoman said... (4/5/13 4:05 AM) Reply
Looks wonderful. It fits you beautifully. I love that fabric!
Clareew said... (4/4/13 5:32 PM) Reply
Brilliant, your binding is fantastic.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details