Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1051 (MISSES' PANTS) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 782 times 42 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:Jrhee
photo
About Jrheestar
CA USA
Member since: 8/7/11
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 45
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/13 0:54 AM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
I have this pattern on my list for the next Vogue sale because of your first pair and now these! Love them! They are super cute on you and your detail work is impressive!
4/5/13 1:08 AM
mnitts said...
Lovely work. Really fit you like a dream.
4/5/13 1:26 AM
SavageCoco said...
Great pants! I've made these many times, too. It's a great pattern!
4/5/13 1:39 AM
jenleeC said...
Nice looking pants. This is my 'go to' pattern as well. I have made three pair so far. I like the RTW styling, and the leg shape and pocket details can be varied for a different look each time.
4/5/13 2:12 AM
aaltje said...
Beautiful fit, lovely pants. Great job!
4/5/13 3:53 AM
grays08 said...
Definitely a TNT pattern for you! I love your pants. I have this but have not made it up yet but have GOT to now!
4/5/13 8:40 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
These look fantastic on you. Great fabric bargain! I just ordered this pattern from the last Vogue sale and am looking forward to trying it.
4/5/13 10:57 AM
BexInMD said...
Great looking pants. I am a fan of the contour waistband style. Very nice work with the pinstripes.
4/5/13 3:31 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice pants! You've done a really good job on these, as well as the previous pair. The fit is so great on you!
4/5/13 4:20 PM
Maree P said...
Your trousers are great. I too love this pattern...have made it three times.
4/5/13 5:08 PM
beanchor said...
great work! they look awesome.
4/5/13 5:40 PM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous fit! These look great and the pockets are very impressive.
4/5/13 6:11 PM
Jrhee said...
Thanks, everyone!
4/5/13 9:24 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your pants are super!! I'll have to hunt this pattern down in my stash.
4/5/13 9:25 PM
1SewSweet said...
Lovely pants! I have made these pants a couple of times too and love them as well! Your fabric really makes these slacks though, nice job!
4/6/13 6:14 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
I agree with everyone - you've done a fabulous job on the details here and the fit is perfect. Thank you for reviewing this pattern - I'm putting it on my list!
4/6/13 12:58 PM
pdiddly said...
fantastic fit - love them
4/7/13 2:39 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

No Pattern Used Sewing machine cover
photo
Review by Nessa09 on 4/12/10
Read Review

Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)
Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver   S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3601
photo
Review by mhoutz on 8/4/13
Read Review

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Details
Price: $24.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8630 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8630 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6811 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6811 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us