SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1224 (Tracey Reese Best of 2011)

75 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:karen n
photo

 
 
About karen nstar
Member since: 11/24/08
Reviews: 43 (patterns: 42)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/7/13 10:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Phillis2 said... (6/24/13 7:35 PM) Reply
Really enjoyed your photo stream. Nice work!
madbadger said... (5/10/13 9:15 PM) Reply
love the print, love the dress!
imsewcrazy said... (4/20/13 5:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
imsewcrazy said... (4/20/13 5:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
valerie sews said... (4/8/13 4:40 PM) Reply
I can't believe I haven't got around to sewing this pattern. Yours looks great and thank you for the lining tip.
Laurie Lou said... (4/8/13 2:01 PM) Reply
Interesting review and thanks for the extra info on your lining idea. I like that. Dress looks great on you!
caper81 said... (4/8/13 10:56 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! Looks great on you :) I just *love* patterns that work straight from envelope. Doesn't happen very often, but its a great thing when it does :)
grays08 said... (4/8/13 9:16 AM) Reply
This is pretty and has interesting details. Sounds like it was a great experience too which is half the battle sometimes, right?
Danvillegirl said... (4/8/13 5:28 AM) Reply
Pretty dress and great that it fit right out of the envelope!
Athene said... (4/8/13 3:09 AM) Reply
Very nice results. Great fit on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 04-1996-417

photo
by: motorharp

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details