SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7079 (Misses Dress and shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 305 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/13 6:02 PM
Last Updated:4/5/13 6:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
Love your fabric--beautiful top!
4/5/13 8:43 PM
BlueSkysAhead said...
I think its just awesome. Simple pattern beautiful fabrics. THanks for the review.
4/5/13 10:24 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice top! Thank you so much for the helpful and thorough review.
4/5/13 10:47 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
4/6/13 11:48 AM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful top...love your fabric!
4/7/13 0:32 AM
Breyan said...
Thanks for your thoughts! I've done the muslin with my adjustments and have the real fabric on the table ready to be cut!
7/11/13 10:44 PM
Danmar said...
I saw this pattern yesterday and your review clinches it! Thanks for the thorough review. Your top is very pretty!
9/19/13 6:06 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very pretty top. Thanks for a useful review. I'm glad to hear this pattern is floaty in the hip area!!
12/9/13 0:02 AM
nothy lane said...
Beautiful top. Thanks for the review. I just bought this pattern.
2/13/14 10:58 AM
threaddy said...
Excellent review and incredibly helpful. thank you so much for taking the time to share your insights.
6/3/14 9:51 AM
Sarah Liz said...
Great review - the technical bits about the neck facing and sleeve binding are great and will help so many of us wanting to make this. Your top is so pretty.
6/27/14 8:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 8409

photo
by: Scheri

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now