SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3873 (Misses' Dresses)

1 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:ClaireEmily
photo

 
 
About ClaireEmilystarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/28/08
Reviews written: 81
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 75
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/13 10:48 PM
Last Updated:4/6/13 10:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EAMund said...
You look great! Thanks for doing this review as I have had my eye on this pattern. Nice to see it made up and modeled.
4/6/13 11:06 PM
Quickie said...
Very feminin ,elegant style
4/6/13 11:30 PM
Sharonspils said...
Gorgeous dress and you look fabulous!
4/6/13 11:50 PM
Aixoise said...
Great dress. Suits you so well!
4/7/13 0:20 AM
ArtAttack said...
Really cute dress!
4/7/13 0:23 AM
Skye said...
Fabulous looking dress - you look great
4/7/13 0:52 AM
BeaJay said...
I love that dress and you are right - yours is much nicer than the pattern. The pattern picture wouldn't encourage me to purchase it but your version certainly does.
4/7/13 0:54 AM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
4/7/13 1:39 AM
becca a said...
Your dress is lovely. I completely overlooked this pattern until I saw your version. It is so much nicer than the pattern illustration.
4/7/13 1:54 AM
becca a said...
Your dress is lovely. I completely overlooked this pattern until I saw your version. It is so much nicer than the pattern illustration.
4/7/13 1:54 AM
JudieL said...
Your version looks great! Very flattering. Never would have guessed it could look so good from the pattern picture.
4/7/13 3:50 AM
rivergum said...
Beautiful dress!
4/7/13 4:27 AM
Maree P said...
This is perfect on you Claire.
4/7/13 6:07 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. It looks great on you.
4/7/13 6:21 AM
Paris75008 said...
Wow. Pretty dress. You've done a great job on it and wear it well. It really is "you".
4/7/13 8:20 AM
betty bushwacker said...
It's beautiful on you Claire! Love your shoes too.
4/7/13 9:33 AM
sewgirlygirl-knot! said...
I like your version better too!
4/7/13 6:53 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Great dress! Looks super flattering, stylish and comfortable.
4/8/13 7:16 AM
jtrabucco said...
Nice, I think I'll get this pattern and do different colors on the panel's. Thanks for the inspiration
4/8/13 9:56 PM
j Renee Design said...
Beautiful, flattering dress! Love it.
4/17/13 11:34 AM
Karen Simons said...
Your review makes me want to sew this dress for myself! You look so cute and thanks for sharing!
5/22/13 4:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

LJ Designs 0000

photo
by: Gilberta

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now