SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marie Jacket 

8 more reviews
Viewed 548 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/13 10:51 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grey ann said...
really sharp!
4/13/13 12:21 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your jacket looks great. Wonderful review.
4/13/13 8:52 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Interesting pattern, it looks very nice on you!
4/13/13 8:49 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Just a fabulously useful review - thank you. I haven't ordered from Style Arc in awhile but I started a wish-list and guess what's the first item on it!? :) A very cool jacket (and I love your fabric choice).
4/13/13 3:22 AM
Elke said...
Gorgeous jacket ...very pretty on you!
4/12/13 6:01 PM
Sigrid. said...
Great jacket. My pattern is on its way to me, so I'm very happy with your revies. Love the fabric you used for it.
4/12/13 5:37 PM
Rhoda K said...
Sharp looking jacket and love your fabric!
4/12/13 1:41 PM
michellep74 said...
I love it! I'd been wanting to see this made up--yours looks great!
4/12/13 1:18 PM
Janiki said...
Your jacket is a wonderful style and I can understand why you'll definitely sew this again.
4/12/13 12:40 PM
miausiau said...
I've been waiting to hear about this one...the drape and zip is so interesting. I always enjoy your coverage of the latest in patterns.
4/12/13 11:36 AM
squirrellypoo said...
ArtAttack - oh, thank you so much!! :) You've made my day.
4/12/13 11:28 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is a great jacket! Looks cute and has a really unique style. Excellent review, too. I have to add that I am simply in LOVE with the Lacey Thong pattern and it has become my TNT pantie. I want a drawer full of them! :)
4/12/13 11:15 AM
redrockcity said...
It looks fantastic. Chic and comfortable. I have this cut out and ready to sew--just waiting for a helpful review like this! Thank you!!!
4/12/13 11:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6475

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review
Simplicity 2176

photo
by: tanyamaile

Review
Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

Lolita Patterns Gunmetal

More Info
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

More Info