Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 08/2012 120 (Seamed Dress )

4 more reviews
Viewed 213 times 
Reviewed by:Westy85
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Westy85
Member since: 2/28/12
Reviews: 47 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/13 6:36 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Westy85 using this Pattern

photophotophotophoto

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (4/21/13 6:47 AM) Reply
Beautiful dresses (I checked out your entire collection)! Your dogs are adorable!
Westy85 said... (4/16/13 4:40 AM) Reply
Thank you so much for all of the kind comments. So glad everyone thinks they are a good choice its a big decision so I'm so happy people agree with my choice! Hehe the puggies have lost a bit of weight I am a proud mum lol :)
Michele Lommasson said... (4/15/13 12:21 PM) Reply
Congratulations for being on the Burda Style site! Love your dresses. I am sure your bridesmaids will appreciate the pattern you have chosen. Great picture of your slimmed down pug!
Sue Parrott said... (4/14/13 2:35 PM) Reply
Love bothe dresses! Really cute!
slmstyle said... (4/14/13 2:17 PM) Reply
Great dress once again! I love the fabric; it is perfect for this style!
prostheticsgirl said... (4/14/13 10:16 AM) Reply
I love the pleated neckline and I think dresses really suit you!
Jstarr4250 said... (4/14/13 8:50 AM) Reply
What a thoughtful bride you are to choose this dress for your attendants. They are both beautiful, although I favor the more pastel floral fabric. Both versions are very pretty on you.
caper81 said... (4/14/13 7:40 AM) Reply
*Both* of your dresses are absolutely gorgeous!!! I heart your fabric :)! The fit is sooo flattering and the contrasting waistband is great! If I had worn either of these dresses as a bridesmaid, I would have gladly worn them again (I can't say that about any other BM dress I've had to wear!) :/
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: ScaryMerry

Review
McCall's 6571

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Pattern Details