Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 3241 (X-Back Gymnastics Leotards and Biketard) - Type:Activewear    printable version
Viewed 149 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:JEF
photo
Friend of PR
About JEFstarstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 7/27/05
Reviews written: 101
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/13 8:29 PM
Last Updated:4/15/13 8:35 PM


See other patterns in this category: Activewear    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
shaner82 said...
She looks awesome in it....hope she likes it now.
4/15/13 10:58 PM
Stargirl7 said...
Love it! Nice job!
4/16/13 0:43 AM
squirrellypoo said...
I think it looks super cute - let's hope the other kids love it and she'll be wanting more then, too. :)
4/16/13 5:41 AM
Pj3g said...
Good job--your daughter looks so cute!!!
4/16/13 7:33 AM
Baja Susana said...
Did I see a smile? It is cute. Perhaps it is a little long and that is why it is loose in the back.my DD's friends would come for the weekend sleepover and ask me to sew for them. After one of those requests, she would be more cooperative for awhile. Then suddenly she was asking me to make the latest trends, and with Lutterloh as my companion I made her what she wanted. You did a great job, the colors are bright, and the fit very nice.
4/16/13 9:01 AM
grays08 said...
This is great, and the colors are nice! I'm glad I'm not the only one scratching my head sometimes on the Jalie instructions. They are good just a little crazy to wrap your head around at times.
4/16/13 3:32 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Vogue Patterns 7610
photo
Review by velosewer on 4/11/09
Read Review

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

JSM-Pant 1
JSM-Pant 1

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Digital Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Peggy Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Playtime Dress, Tunic + Leggings Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

HotPatterns 1107
photo
Review by Sue Anfang on 2/19/11
Read Review

Burda 7378 Pattern
Burda 7378 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5850 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Butterick 5850 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us