SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2013-107 (Cardigan)

10 more reviews
Viewed 383 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
Friend of PR

About grays08starstarstar
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews: 133 (patterns: 131)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 47 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/13 3:09 PM
Last Updated:4/16/13 3:17 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 14 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by grays08 using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
kremmer said... (6/10/13 11:20 PM) Reply
Thank you for a good review. Great help before I make this pattern!
Levone said... (4/20/13 6:17 PM) Reply
Great version of this cardigan! Not sure if I'm up for the challenge since I wear a size 42 and have no room to size up, but love the look of it.
aleah42 said... (4/19/13 0:44 AM) Reply
I bought this Burda issue just for this cardigan, and I'm excited to make it - thank you so much for the great tips on sewing the tricky parts (and about the sizing, I'm also usually a 38 or 40, so now I know to make the 42!)
wildberrymom said... (4/17/13 10:55 AM) Reply
Cute cardigan and thanks for the detail in the review.
ArtAttack said... (4/16/13 10:54 PM) Reply
Great cardi! Love your lacy fabric...super cute on you and really good review!
Jstarr4250 said... (4/16/13 10:50 PM) Reply
Love love this. Thanks for all the helpful tips. Can't wait to try this one.
sewsue1 said... (4/16/13 7:13 PM) Reply
This turned out so cute! Thanks for the helpful review.
meggipeg said... (4/16/13 6:37 PM) Reply
Thank you for the very comprehensive review. So helpful! Your cardi looks great and the perfect length :)
Sigrid. said... (4/16/13 5:13 PM) Reply
Beautiful, I like it this length. You make we want to try the pattern.
Barbara V said... (4/16/13 4:56 PM) Reply
Very cute cardigan! The 2 inches added to the length looks very nice on you. Great fabric and style!
RadarRadiance said... (4/16/13 3:56 PM) Reply
Beautiful cardi, looks very nice on you.
Kemish said... (4/16/13 3:49 PM) Reply
Looks great!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details