SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8781 (Misses and Petites Jacket, Tunic, Dress, Skirt and pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 387 times 
Reviewed by:wordchick
photo

 
 
About wordchickstar
Member since: 3/31/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/18/13 8:49 PM
Last Updated:4/18/13 9:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jrhee said...
Hi - haven't logged in for a while, and I just read your comment on my review - yes the sleeves are a bit big, aren't they? I love the back seams on this jacket and the simple style, yet there is something about it that I can't quite put my finger on, if you know what I mean. I still wear mine, though, and I'm sure yours looked great at church.
4/27/13 9:46 PM
KarlaB said...
Looks Beautiful! I looked and looked and couldn't find anything crooked! Beautiful combo with the red blouse!
4/21/13 9:26 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Looks wonderful!
4/20/13 5:06 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Looks wonderful!
4/20/13 5:06 PM
MrsCharisma said...
LOVE IT!
4/19/13 9:36 AM
TTrent said...
This pattern looks difficult, but you really did a nice job with it. Looks great!
4/19/13 6:39 AM
Jrhee said...
Love your suit! I think it looks great on you!
4/18/13 11:25 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
I looked closely and I still don't see anything crooked! I love the raglan sleeves on this pattern. - great looking suit, especially with your great red shirt.
4/18/13 9:53 PM
beth5646 said...
Wow!!! Gorgeous suit
4/18/13 9:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Checkbook Cover

Checkbook Cover

More Info
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

More Info
Other Organized Office Bag

photo
by: roseisaros...

Review