Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6744 (Misses' Dresses) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 528 times 27 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/13 4:55 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $15.16 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.16  List Price: $18.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
Your dress is really cute! I love the shoulders and your belt with this.
4/21/13 5:29 PM
Dilliander said...
Very cute and perfect for summer.
4/21/13 5:30 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Looks cute on you!
4/21/13 5:36 PM
Geejay said...
This dress looks fabulous on you. Perfect shape. Fabric is beautiful
4/21/13 6:00 PM
Geejay said...
This dress looks fabulous on you. Perfect shape. Fabric is beautiful
4/21/13 6:00 PM
Nancywin said...
Both of your dresses look really cute. I would have never looked twice at this pattern, but I really like what you've done with it.
4/21/13 6:04 PM
Barbara V said...
Very pretty! I like the gathered shoulder seam and the self tie belt. The first version is really cute too.
4/21/13 6:08 PM
caper81 said...
Pretty dress :)The fabric looks very summery, and I love the gathered shoulders. The belt is a great addition!
4/21/13 6:37 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great summer dress in y o u r colors!
4/21/13 8:45 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
4/21/13 9:21 PM
sarahjoharris said...
Just got this pattern thinking the same thing--cute, quick dresses for summer! Thanks for the helpful reviews!
4/21/13 9:25 PM
1SewSweet said...
I really like this one too!
4/22/13 5:03 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Yup- me, too! Love it!
4/22/13 6:56 AM
Nicole Bacon said...
Very cute!
4/22/13 8:46 AM
cleverkitty said...
Love this on you! yes perfect for summer and I love your fabric choice :)
4/22/13 1:06 PM
BeaJay said...
Great dress and lovely fabric. Very nice and "breezy"
4/22/13 5:53 PM
cocosloft said...
Love it! Perfect for warm weather.
4/22/13 10:30 PM
slmstyle said...
Another great dress from this pattern!
4/29/13 5:00 PM
Aurelie said...
Very cute. I just put this on my list of to make and you have a great first product. I love the shoulder/sleeves. I was wondering how much coverage that would really be. Thanks for the review.
5/3/13 11:17 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Amy Butler AB031LTC
photo
Review by SarahSM on 9/16/08
Read Review

Vogue 2634 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )
Vogue 2634 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2813 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 2813 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewaholic Patterns 1302 Tofino pants
photo
Review by SuzyBee on 5/23/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Felt Strap-On Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Felt Strap-On Booties Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Moss Mini Skirt
Moss Mini Skirt

Details
Price: $8.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us