SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6744 (Misses' Dresses)

38 more reviews
Viewed 569 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 155
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 85 people
patterns reviewed: 147
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/13 4:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
Your dress is really cute! I love the shoulders and your belt with this.
4/21/13 5:29 PM
Dilliander said...
Very cute and perfect for summer.
4/21/13 5:30 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Looks cute on you!
4/21/13 5:36 PM
Geejay said...
This dress looks fabulous on you. Perfect shape. Fabric is beautiful
4/21/13 6:00 PM
Geejay said...
This dress looks fabulous on you. Perfect shape. Fabric is beautiful
4/21/13 6:00 PM
Nancywin said...
Both of your dresses look really cute. I would have never looked twice at this pattern, but I really like what you've done with it.
4/21/13 6:04 PM
Barbara V said...
Very pretty! I like the gathered shoulder seam and the self tie belt. The first version is really cute too.
4/21/13 6:08 PM
caper81 said...
Pretty dress :)The fabric looks very summery, and I love the gathered shoulders. The belt is a great addition!
4/21/13 6:37 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great summer dress in y o u r colors!
4/21/13 8:45 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
4/21/13 9:21 PM
sarahjoharris said...
Just got this pattern thinking the same thing--cute, quick dresses for summer! Thanks for the helpful reviews!
4/21/13 9:25 PM
1SewSweet said...
I really like this one too!
4/22/13 5:03 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Yup- me, too! Love it!
4/22/13 6:56 AM
Nicole Bacon said...
Very cute!
4/22/13 8:46 AM
cleverkitty said...
Love this on you! yes perfect for summer and I love your fabric choice :)
4/22/13 1:06 PM
BeaJay said...
Great dress and lovely fabric. Very nice and "breezy"
4/22/13 5:53 PM
cocosloft said...
Love it! Perfect for warm weather.
4/22/13 10:30 PM
slmstyle said...
Another great dress from this pattern!
4/29/13 5:00 PM
Aurelie said...
Very cute. I just put this on my list of to make and you have a great first product. I love the shoulder/sleeves. I was wondering how much coverage that would really be. Thanks for the review.
5/3/13 11:17 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2012-2

photo
by: Janiki

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
Other Tri-Fold Wallet Lisa Lam

photo
by: goosegreen

Review