Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
PatternReview: 101 (Rock and Roll Top) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 844 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA USA
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 338
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 283 people
patterns reviewed: 239
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/13 11:37 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $9.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $9.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
28 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BlossomKyle said...
It looks great Deepika!!!
4/25/13 0:00 AM
michellep74 said...
Very cute!
4/25/13 1:00 AM
KathleenS said...
I love the colour, good choice.
4/25/13 1:54 AM
mnitts said...
Very cute.
4/25/13 2:10 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Fabulous shade of red!! and you are so slender! looks great!
4/25/13 2:28 AM
halleyscomet said...
Now red is your color! Looks great on you.
4/25/13 6:41 AM
annakeeton said...
This is a super top!
4/25/13 6:49 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Oh so flattering! You look wonderful.
4/25/13 7:00 AM
Sewmissy2 said...
Very cute! Too bad there is not a view with sleeves..that is what stops me from buying this one.
4/25/13 7:21 AM
Pj3g said...
Love ruffles and love this top!
4/25/13 7:30 AM
Twinset said...
Such a cool top! Looks great! Thanks for reviewing - Now I want one
4/25/13 7:32 AM
Molliefran said...
Fun and fabulous! This should fit my very slim granddaughter.
4/25/13 7:47 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is gorgeous!! I will definitely need this pattern.
4/25/13 8:32 AM
Dixedreg said...
Love it. Cute style and great color choice.
4/25/13 8:49 AM
caper81 said...
Oh my goodness, I *love* this top! Nice and girly :) The colour is fantastic!
4/25/13 9:54 AM
dwindy said...
Beautiful
4/25/13 11:15 AM
Erin Sooit said...
You look wonderful in this top! Love the color too! Okay, NOW I want to make it! :)
4/25/13 1:36 PM
ArtAttack said...
So much cuter than the pattern picture! Adorable on you and smashing in red!
4/25/13 6:34 PM
1SewSweet said...
OMG I've been waiting for a pattern like this so I wouldn't have to create one! Beautiful work both you and Angela!
4/26/13 11:02 AM
norie creates said...
This is so cute and love the red on you!
4/26/13 2:16 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous!
4/27/13 5:14 AM
CarolynGM said...
This is an absolutely adorable top, and the color is just wonderful on you.
4/27/13 9:45 AM
carolynw said...
ONE WORD - BEAUTIFUL
4/27/13 1:31 PM
miausiau said...
This might be the answer for me to hide some lumps and bumps but be cool and chic.
4/29/13 8:33 PM
SandraB said...
Lovely!
4/29/13 11:57 PM
Penny Carlson said...
It looks gorgeous! I was going to put this one off but now I think I need it for my trip to New york next week...and I have just the piece of drapey maroon knit for it. Thanks for this to both Deepika and Angela. And let me just add, girl, you are totally working the RED!
5/13/13 9:29 AM
Penny Carlson said...
Total fail. I do love the style, but seriously not good for a short busty lady with a few pounds to lose. I just basted the whole thing together and will have to toss it out.
5/14/13 8:56 AM
HDWen said...
Amazing style I love it, and it looks great with jeans - I bet with a skirt it would also be wonderful. Thank you so much Deepika and Angela for your hard work! I've got to try this after 10 more pounds! :-Debbie
5/16/13 3:07 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

StyleArc Jade Dress jade
photo
Review by momsurfing on 3/21/12
Read Review

Burda 9828 Pattern
Burda 9828 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6278 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
New Look 6278 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1716
photo
Review by Willowwear... on 11/19/12
Read Review

Cool Cowl Tank
Cool Cowl Tank

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Shannon Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Shannon Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Chloe Handbag
Chloe Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us