Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1170 (Misses' Top And Skirt) thumbsup - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 321 times 15 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Merche
photo
About Merchestar
SPAIN
Member since: 7/13/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/13 7:07 AM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Very pretty skirt! :) Looks great with that gorgeous green shirt (you made that too if I recall :)
4/26/13 7:29 AM
mnitts said...
Beautiful outfit! Love the colours.
4/26/13 8:16 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty skirt! Looks great with your blouse. Nice outfit.
4/26/13 9:53 AM
ArtAttack said...
This is so cute and flirty! Great pairing with this blouse...super cute on you!
4/26/13 11:10 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Your skirt is amazing. Vogue should put yours on the envelope. Why they ever show a pattern in black is beyond me. I totally missed the seam detail on this and you made a wonderful skirt. I love the fabric too! thanks for the review!
4/26/13 12:03 PM
Sigrid. said...
Beautiful. And the finishing on the inside is impeccable.
4/26/13 6:01 PM
pdiddly said...
such a pretty little skirt and goes perfectly with your green top love the total look
4/27/13 1:34 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Very pretty, Very Springy. Yummy colors.
4/27/13 5:50 AM
couturemom said...
Too bad you can't wear the skirt inside out - the seam finishing is amazing.
4/27/13 6:24 AM
JuliN said...
The skirt is superb. I love the colors and length you chose too!
4/27/13 7:47 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute skirt. From the look of the model's skirt and the use of black for the skirt, I never paid attention to the lines of this skirt. Very nice!
4/27/13 7:54 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty skirt
4/27/13 1:11 PM
Jessica Dean said...
I am amazed at the work you put in the inside of this skirt. Wow! The pics on your blog are... truly amazing! :D
5/1/13 10:45 PM
InglesideBelle said...
Your skirt looks wonderful! I've been wondering how it would look in a longer length, so thank you for posting the review and taking such good photos. Your finishing skills are impressive!
5/6/13 10:56 PM
RoseE said...
What a fun, flirty skirt! I added the pattern to my wish list, thanks for the inspiration! Looks great with the blouse!
5/9/13 10:46 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Simplicity 9779
photo
Review by sunflower2... on 5/13/11
Read Review

Petite Plus 204 Pattern
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Popover Sundress (FREE!)
Popover Sundress (FREE!)

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Susie Sun Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Susie Sun Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 2565 Women's tops
photo
Review by novicesewi... on 2/27/10
Read Review

Simplicity 1391 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1391 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6142 Pattern ( Size 38-40 )
McCalls 6142 Pattern ( Size 38-40 )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us