SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1170 (Misses' Top And Skirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 347 times 
Reviewed by:Merche
photo

 
 
About Merchestar
SPAIN
Member since: 7/13/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/13 7:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said...
Very pretty skirt! :) Looks great with that gorgeous green shirt (you made that too if I recall :)
4/26/13 7:29 AM
mnitts said...
Beautiful outfit! Love the colours.
4/26/13 8:16 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty skirt! Looks great with your blouse. Nice outfit.
4/26/13 9:53 AM
ArtAttack said...
This is so cute and flirty! Great pairing with this blouse...super cute on you!
4/26/13 11:10 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Your skirt is amazing. Vogue should put yours on the envelope. Why they ever show a pattern in black is beyond me. I totally missed the seam detail on this and you made a wonderful skirt. I love the fabric too! thanks for the review!
4/26/13 12:03 PM
Sigrid. said...
Beautiful. And the finishing on the inside is impeccable.
4/26/13 6:01 PM
pdiddly said...
such a pretty little skirt and goes perfectly with your green top love the total look
4/27/13 1:34 AM
Dmd4106 said...
Very pretty, Very Springy. Yummy colors.
4/27/13 5:50 AM
couturemom said...
Too bad you can't wear the skirt inside out - the seam finishing is amazing.
4/27/13 6:24 AM
JuliN said...
The skirt is superb. I love the colors and length you chose too!
4/27/13 7:47 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Cute skirt. From the look of the model's skirt and the use of black for the skirt, I never paid attention to the lines of this skirt. Very nice!
4/27/13 7:54 AM
carolynw said...
Very pretty skirt
4/27/13 1:11 PM
Jessica Dean said...
I am amazed at the work you put in the inside of this skirt. Wow! The pics on your blog are... truly amazing! :D
5/1/13 10:45 PM
InglesideBelle said...
Your skirt looks wonderful! I've been wondering how it would look in a longer length, so thank you for posting the review and taking such good photos. Your finishing skills are impressive!
5/6/13 10:56 PM
RoseE said...
What a fun, flirty skirt! I added the pattern to my wish list, thanks for the inspiration! Looks great with the blouse!
5/9/13 10:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Vogue Patterns 1164 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Buy Now