SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Pantone Color Contest 

4 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Spring Pantone Contest Contest
Viewed 503 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/13 7:06 PM
Last Updated:5/2/13 11:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewpelican said...
Your outfit is gorgeous, Congratulations, well-deserved.
5/17/13 10:11 PM
CTBarb said...
Congratulations ....this outfit was the clear winner! Excellent sewing and great choice of fabric.
5/15/13 2:13 PM
Terri A said...
Beautiful!
5/12/13 8:56 PM
ArtAttack said...
Congrats on winning the contest! A beautiful entry!
5/10/13 11:04 PM
carolynw said...
Gorgeous outfit - just love your colour choices
5/3/13 6:49 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful contest entry. I'm in love with your jacket!
5/2/13 8:45 PM
IreneVB said...
The yellow jacket is amazing! Nice job!
5/2/13 8:31 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Fabulous!
5/2/13 7:00 AM
meggipeg said...
Your outfit is fabulous and the jacket is to die for. If I wasn't voting for myself, you would get my vote!!
5/2/13 2:49 AM
jenleeC said...
Gorgeous outfit! Your jacket is stunning and the colours suit you so well!
5/2/13 1:22 AM
nancy2001 said...
Lovely outfit with wonderful colors! Love the zippered jacket!
5/1/13 1:34 PM
rivergum said...
What a fabulous outfit, I especially admire the jacket! I'm in my minimalist Japanese phase ATM, which means no colours besides black, white and grey, but when I come out of it I'll be right in your footsteps. :-)
5/1/13 1:23 PM
Quickie said...
i love your bright -coloured set
5/1/13 1:01 PM
Sigrid. said...
Beautiful! This is a wonderful outfit on you.
5/1/13 3:56 AM
mnitts said...
Wow your outfit is amazing. Love your jacket!
5/1/13 2:49 AM
Renren said...
Your outfit looks so "Neiman Marcus-y". What great style you have and what mad sewing skillz you possess!
5/1/13 2:43 AM
Aroura said...
Beautiful outfit! The yellow is an amazing color for you.
4/30/13 11:25 PM
Baja Susana said...
This is so bright and spring like! Your jacket is gorgeous and the border print dress goes beautifully with. Nicely made.
4/30/13 9:19 PM
lbrundage said...
Such an incredible outfit. Absolute perfection!
4/30/13 9:12 PM
wendlesue said...
Wow! what a lively ensemble. Great use of the color palette!
4/30/13 7:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Buy Now