SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2005-117 (Moto jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 639 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/13 7:02 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said...
Fantastic jacket! Love it!
6/8/13 1:39 PM
Lenarciak said...
Great combination! Real winner :-)
5/21/13 8:08 AM
grays08 said...
This has got to be one of the best jackets ever! I've been thinking of doing a vibrant color moto jacket - yours is perfection!
5/14/13 8:46 AM
RoseE said...
That's a wow jacket, for sure. Nicely done.
5/9/13 10:56 AM
madbadger said...
What a great review! Beautiful jacket - excellent craftsmanship!!!
5/4/13 4:46 PM
Jessica Dean said...
What a beautiful and complicated jacket. I am so glad that you made it work! It really does look beautiful finished. Great job. :D
5/3/13 4:49 PM
mangoflavor said...
Great jacket! So stylish
5/3/13 8:14 AM
wimmie said...
Your lovey jacket put the ring in spring. I love bring colors. and according to the fashion world, yellow is one of the big colors this year. beautiful job. love that lining to.
5/3/13 0:11 AM
squirrellypoo said...
This is absolutely gorgeous!! I'm frantically looking through my pattern archive to see if I've got this issue now! :)
5/1/13 11:59 AM
sewmytime said...
Gorgeous jacket!
5/1/13 11:08 AM
sewbehind said...
Love this jacket. Gorgeous!!!!
5/1/13 11:03 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS! That is one fantastic jacket.
5/1/13 10:44 AM
Legal.Dealer said...
Yeah, it would make me happy too! Beautiful!!
5/1/13 9:25 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like this. Great color and goes perfect with the dress!
5/1/13 7:18 AM
dawn said...
What a fun jacket! And you did a great job on it.
4/30/13 11:52 PM
SAMBoddy said...
I can see why it makes you happy. It looks fabulous and the color is perfect.
4/30/13 9:34 PM
persevering said...
What a fabulous jacket and I'm happy just to look at it on you.
4/30/13 9:15 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Beautiful, love the color, fit, the whole look! Very nice.
4/30/13 9:15 PM
persevering said...
What a fabulous jacket and I'm happy just to look at it on you.
4/30/13 9:15 PM
BillieJean said...
Gorgeous jacket!
4/30/13 8:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-114

photo
by: BLT

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-130

photo
by: valerie se...

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Buy Now
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Buy Now