SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 04-2012 (Mint T shirt)

Viewed 70 times 
Reviewed by:ChristmasHills
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChristmasHillsstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 1/27/10
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/13 0:20 AM
Last Updated:5/6/13 0:24 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rivergum said...
Very cute, love the print! I was going to ask where you got it, but obviously I'm 30 years too late. :-) gorgeous little boy from what I can see. You must be a very proud grandma.
5/6/13 6:21 AM
Renren said...
Very cute! The print reminds me of Marimekko and something about it reminds me of bright, happy wallpapers from the eighties, so, yes, about 30 years. And that 'Grandma Made' label with the elephants is perfect. I wonder if a press stud is a snap. Hmm. The little boy is so happily exploring his world in his colorful clothes (tee and diaper cover).
5/6/13 2:21 PM
jenleeC said...
30 year old fabric, now that is stash busting even if it was only 50cm! Great little top for you grandson.
5/6/13 8:05 PM
newmama said...
I love when fabric has a history behind it! What a great little top for your grandson.
5/10/13 9:01 PM
SusanPartlan said...
Adorable T shirt and even more adorable child! He looks happy in his T.
5/16/13 5:58 PM
Pj3g said...
Just came across this and have to tell you how cute it is! Love that you bought the fabric for your daughter long ago and now her baby is wearing something made from it!
11/27/13 8:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Westy85

Review
StyleArc Coco Jacket

photo
by: Sarsez

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Christine Jonson Swing Shirt

Buy Now
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now