SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Kate Top (Kate Top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 461 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/7/13 10:25 PM
Last Updated:5/7/13 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltersFan said...
Really terrific.
5/12/13 9:42 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Oh my goodness. This is a gorgeous top.
5/8/13 3:49 PM
MNBarb said...
What a very special T! You really have perfected the fit of a knit top.
5/8/13 11:33 AM
kcandm said...
Very nice. Love your work and your reviews.
5/8/13 10:14 AM
julie w said...
Great top love the fabric combination.
5/8/13 9:55 AM
meggipeg said...
Another triumph - I don't know how you do it! Beautiful.
5/8/13 9:28 AM
Renata said...
Another typical Dilliander creation - gorgeous, fabulous, elegant and WOW. I love them all, Sandra!!!
5/8/13 8:26 AM
mm said...
This is lovely. The fabric combination makes it really special and the drape of the collar is excellent.
5/8/13 8:10 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous !!!!!!
5/8/13 7:51 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice, and highly distinctive.
5/8/13 7:35 AM
cleverkitty said...
yes I agree when your name hits my mail box I know you made something special. I can't wait to order from Marcy Tilton, looks so beautiful. I love the combination, simple idea with a whole lot of impact for a stunning top. I enjoyed reading this review :)
5/8/13 7:31 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love, love, love! Stunning fabric combo.
5/8/13 6:57 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely top, great fabric combination and so beautifully made.
5/8/13 4:15 AM
BeaJay said...
Another great top - LOVE that fabric and what you have done with it. Beautiful. You are so skilled.
5/8/13 4:07 AM
Sharonspils said...
Love this top and can't wait to see it on you!
5/8/13 3:24 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Lovely indeed. I am a great fan of that cowl neck too and have used it on other patterns.
5/8/13 0:53 AM
cmcarr said...
When I see your name I know we are in for a treat. Your work is perfect and so beautiful.
5/8/13 0:30 AM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful fabrics and gorgeous top. Well done!
5/8/13 0:10 AM
wendyrb said...
Your quest has truly led you to the Holy Grail T. It's been delightful to follow your journey and see all the beautiful variations. Now you can play to your heart's content and reap the benefits. Great work!
5/8/13 0:10 AM
wildberrymom said...
Love everything about this top.
5/8/13 0:08 AM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous! Love the design.
5/7/13 11:36 PM
ArtAttack said...
I love this...especially combined with the mesh...cute!
5/7/13 11:10 PM
michele s said...
WOW! Your top is absolutely gorgeous! I love the fabrics and the way you combined them... a very high-end look!
5/7/13 10:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8742

photo
by: AngelaCole...

Review