SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Kate Top (Kate Top)

3 more reviews
Viewed 456 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 88 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/7/13 10:25 PM
Last Updated:5/7/13 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michele s said...
WOW! Your top is absolutely gorgeous! I love the fabrics and the way you combined them... a very high-end look!
5/7/13 10:35 PM
ArtAttack said...
I love this...especially combined with the mesh...cute!
5/7/13 11:10 PM
lyndle said...
Gorgeous! Love the design.
5/7/13 11:36 PM
wildberrymom said...
Love everything about this top.
5/8/13 0:08 AM
wendyrb said...
Your quest has truly led you to the Holy Grail T. It's been delightful to follow your journey and see all the beautiful variations. Now you can play to your heart's content and reap the benefits. Great work!
5/8/13 0:10 AM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful fabrics and gorgeous top. Well done!
5/8/13 0:10 AM
cmcarr said...
When I see your name I know we are in for a treat. Your work is perfect and so beautiful.
5/8/13 0:30 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Lovely indeed. I am a great fan of that cowl neck too and have used it on other patterns.
5/8/13 0:53 AM
Sharonspils said...
Love this top and can't wait to see it on you!
5/8/13 3:24 AM
BeaJay said...
Another great top - LOVE that fabric and what you have done with it. Beautiful. You are so skilled.
5/8/13 4:07 AM
Sigrid. said...
Lovely top, great fabric combination and so beautifully made.
5/8/13 4:15 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love, love, love! Stunning fabric combo.
5/8/13 6:57 AM
cleverkitty said...
yes I agree when your name hits my mail box I know you made something special. I can't wait to order from Marcy Tilton, looks so beautiful. I love the combination, simple idea with a whole lot of impact for a stunning top. I enjoyed reading this review :)
5/8/13 7:31 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice, and highly distinctive.
5/8/13 7:35 AM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous !!!!!!
5/8/13 7:51 AM
mm said...
This is lovely. The fabric combination makes it really special and the drape of the collar is excellent.
5/8/13 8:10 AM
Renata said...
Another typical Dilliander creation - gorgeous, fabulous, elegant and WOW. I love them all, Sandra!!!
5/8/13 8:26 AM
meggipeg said...
Another triumph - I don't know how you do it! Beautiful.
5/8/13 9:28 AM
julie w said...
Great top love the fabric combination.
5/8/13 9:55 AM
kcandm said...
Very nice. Love your work and your reviews.
5/8/13 10:14 AM
MNBarb said...
What a very special T! You really have perfected the fit of a knit top.
5/8/13 11:33 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Oh my goodness. This is a gorgeous top.
5/8/13 3:49 PM
QuiltersFan said...
Really terrific.
5/12/13 9:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 2740

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now