SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sandra Narrow Leg Jean (Sandra Narrow Leg Jean)

10 more reviews
Viewed 862 times 
Reviewed by:evelynhughes
photo

 
 
About evelynhughesstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/4/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/8/13 0:52 AM
Last Updated:5/8/13 7:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JoJo Sews said...
Well done on your first pattern review and your jeans look awesome! Very RTW!! I love the Sandra Betzina fly method too.
5/8/13 2:38 AM
dragon10 said...
Love your jeans, they look so good. Sandra Betzina's fly method is the best.
5/8/13 3:04 AM
Dilliander said...
Your jeans look fabulous!
5/8/13 3:51 AM
khurl said...
WELL DONE!!! Your jeans look great. I love this pattern. I also love Sandra and her wonderful zip tutorial. If there is a sewing hall of fame, she needs to be in it!
5/8/13 5:17 AM
Karla Kizer said...
You did a great job and the fit is phenomenal. Congratulations!
5/8/13 6:14 AM
KaSchu said...
Congratulations, your jeans look fantastic. I think I should add that pattern to my Style Arc collection.
5/8/13 7:23 AM
ajhewing said...
I can't believe this is your first pair of pants. Awesome job! Thanks for the video link.
5/8/13 8:40 AM
MartiP said...
Awesome jeans! you have given me the courage to try them. Cannot yiew Sandra's viedeo; guess you have to be a Threads Insider.
5/8/13 10:02 AM
MNBarb said...
Good for you for overcoming your zipper fears. Everything can be done one step at a time. Your jeans look terrific on you!
5/8/13 11:29 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Fantastic looking jeans. Congratulations on your first review!
5/8/13 2:52 PM
evelynhughes said...
Thanks everyone for all the lovely comments!
5/8/13 3:51 PM
caper81 said...
Great skinny jeans! They fit awesome :) Exciting starting a blog eh? Congrats on your first review too :)
5/8/13 8:18 PM
Lynmarie said...
Great job, your jeans look fantastic.
5/8/13 9:17 PM
wildberrymom said...
It's all about baby steps--your jeans are great!
5/8/13 9:19 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Really awesome and congrats on your first post!
5/8/13 10:21 PM
beanchor said...
These are fantastic! They look great on!
5/8/13 10:56 PM
becca a said...
Your jeans look great! You got a fabulous fit.
5/9/13 7:36 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Good show!!
5/9/13 8:25 AM
VivianZ said...
Your pants look great and thanks for the Sandra Betzina zipper tip, but you didn't tell us anything about the pattern itself, ie directions, fit, etc.
5/9/13 8:31 AM
MrsCharisma said...
WOW! These fit so nicely! You did an amazing job. I've been looking for a true skinny jeans pattern. Thank you!
5/9/13 9:56 AM
ArtAttack said...
Super job on your first pair of jeans! And your first review! The jeans look adorable on you...
5/9/13 11:09 AM
Vivienne said...
The hook and eye is a nice touch - these look very elegant.
5/9/13 2:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2010-121

photo
by: Anne Cherr...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now