SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6884 

12 more reviews
Viewed 157 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Barbara Vstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 92
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 182 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/13 6:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bestyears said...
These are some lucky little grandchildren!!!!
5/11/13 7:13 PM
sew2little said...
Inspiring, Barbara. And your grandchildren are beautiful!
5/11/13 8:33 PM
Enid E said...
The dresses and shirts are wonderful and so is Grandma! It is so fun to sew for our grandchildren....
5/11/13 8:43 PM
wildberrymom said...
The dresses are beautiful--your originality and creativity are showing!
5/12/13 0:54 AM
Ann Smith said...
You have a wonderful talent for creating these delightful children's outfits. All related but each unique, just like your grandchildren.
5/12/13 2:32 AM
CynthiaSue said...
I didn't know you like heirloom sewing!! How adorable.
5/12/13 3:44 AM
clt3 said...
Very, very cute!
5/12/13 6:53 AM
Pj3g said...
Oh Grandma, you rock! Adorable dresses--you really did great coordinating the nautical look!!
5/12/13 8:15 AM
DorothyK said...
The dresses and shark shirts are wonderful. What lucky grandchildren to have such a talented grandma.
5/12/13 11:07 AM
pdiddly said...
these are adorable - I have just recently been sewing for my grandchildren and am enjoying it more than I thought I would - however they range from 7 days to 29 months
5/13/13 2:47 AM
Annette1 said...
What fortunate grandchildren you have, to have this absolutely ADORABLE little dresses designed for them, not to mention the SHARK shirts. :o) I still say you should have you own little children's boutique, IN YOUR SPARE TIME. :o)
5/23/13 0:32 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Butterick 5679

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2010-11

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Buy Now