Online Sewing Class: Understanding Knit Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6884 

12 more reviews
Viewed 169 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Barbara Vstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 92 (patterns: 92)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 198 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/13 6:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (5/23/13 0:32 AM) Reply
What fortunate grandchildren you have, to have this absolutely ADORABLE little dresses designed for them, not to mention the SHARK shirts. :o) I still say you should have you own little children's boutique, IN YOUR SPARE TIME. :o)
pdiddly said... (5/13/13 2:47 AM) Reply
these are adorable - I have just recently been sewing for my grandchildren and am enjoying it more than I thought I would - however they range from 7 days to 29 months
DorothyK said... (5/12/13 11:07 AM) Reply
The dresses and shark shirts are wonderful. What lucky grandchildren to have such a talented grandma.
Pj3g said... (5/12/13 8:15 AM) Reply
Oh Grandma, you rock! Adorable dresses--you really did great coordinating the nautical look!!
clt3 said... (5/12/13 6:53 AM) Reply
Very, very cute!
CynthiaSue said... (5/12/13 3:44 AM) Reply
I didn't know you like heirloom sewing!! How adorable.
Ann Smith said... (5/12/13 2:32 AM) Reply
You have a wonderful talent for creating these delightful children's outfits. All related but each unique, just like your grandchildren.
wildberrymom said... (5/12/13 0:54 AM) Reply
The dresses are beautiful--your originality and creativity are showing!
Enid E said... (5/11/13 8:43 PM) Reply
The dresses and shirts are wonderful and so is Grandma! It is so fun to sew for our grandchildren....
sew2little said... (5/11/13 8:33 PM) Reply
Inspiring, Barbara. And your grandchildren are beautiful!
Bestyears said... (5/11/13 7:13 PM) Reply
These are some lucky little grandchildren!!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8884

photo
by: mnitts

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Stylish Dress Book 1

photo
by: Kate 88

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details