SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6884 

12 more reviews
Viewed 164 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Barbara Vstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 92
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 195 people
patterns reviewed: 92
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/13 6:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
What fortunate grandchildren you have, to have this absolutely ADORABLE little dresses designed for them, not to mention the SHARK shirts. :o) I still say you should have you own little children's boutique, IN YOUR SPARE TIME. :o)
5/23/13 0:32 AM
pdiddly said...
these are adorable - I have just recently been sewing for my grandchildren and am enjoying it more than I thought I would - however they range from 7 days to 29 months
5/13/13 2:47 AM
DorothyK said...
The dresses and shark shirts are wonderful. What lucky grandchildren to have such a talented grandma.
5/12/13 11:07 AM
Pj3g said...
Oh Grandma, you rock! Adorable dresses--you really did great coordinating the nautical look!!
5/12/13 8:15 AM
clt3 said...
Very, very cute!
5/12/13 6:53 AM
CynthiaSue said...
I didn't know you like heirloom sewing!! How adorable.
5/12/13 3:44 AM
Ann Smith said...
You have a wonderful talent for creating these delightful children's outfits. All related but each unique, just like your grandchildren.
5/12/13 2:32 AM
wildberrymom said...
The dresses are beautiful--your originality and creativity are showing!
5/12/13 0:54 AM
Enid E said...
The dresses and shirts are wonderful and so is Grandma! It is so fun to sew for our grandchildren....
5/11/13 8:43 PM
sew2little said...
Inspiring, Barbara. And your grandchildren are beautiful!
5/11/13 8:33 PM
Bestyears said...
These are some lucky little grandchildren!!!!
5/11/13 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Favorite Things The Frayed Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 4816

photo
by: myraminx

Review