SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1346 (Misses Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 481 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 267
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 232
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/13 8:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moushka said...
Love your jacket, Nikki. I wish it hadn't looked so great on you - I have enough projects on the go!
6/1/13 6:52 PM
Marge99 said...
Great to see this one made up. It is much longer in the front than I thought. I think I might try it.
5/13/13 3:37 PM
marec said...
Really helpful review for this interesting jacket. This is a style I cannot carry but it looks great on you.
5/13/13 10:31 AM
VivianZ said...
I love this jacket in that linen. The review is great, full of good info to know if sewing it. I also like your touch for the seam finishes.
5/13/13 8:04 AM
cleverclogs said...
This looks great- love the seaming detail you chose. that said, I think I'll stick with the simpler patterns for loose jackets with waterfall collars like KS 34621
5/13/13 7:28 AM
lesliez said...
Your jacket is beautiful and it looks great on you. I think it's very flattering.
5/13/13 1:24 AM
Dee2 said...
Love your jacket--it looks great on you!
5/12/13 8:57 PM
Renren said...
I missed the trend the first time but might buy into this time with this pattern. I love the color.
5/12/13 8:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

No Pattern Used 2013-3

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now