SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1346 (Misses Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 267 (patterns: 232)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 95 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/13 8:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moushka said... (6/1/13 6:52 PM) Reply
Love your jacket, Nikki. I wish it hadn't looked so great on you - I have enough projects on the go!
Marge99 said... (5/13/13 3:37 PM) Reply
Great to see this one made up. It is much longer in the front than I thought. I think I might try it.
marec said... (5/13/13 10:31 AM) Reply
Really helpful review for this interesting jacket. This is a style I cannot carry but it looks great on you.
VivianZ said... (5/13/13 8:04 AM) Reply
I love this jacket in that linen. The review is great, full of good info to know if sewing it. I also like your touch for the seam finishes.
cleverclogs said... (5/13/13 7:28 AM) Reply
This looks great- love the seaming detail you chose. that said, I think I'll stick with the simpler patterns for loose jackets with waterfall collars like KS 34621
lesliez said... (5/13/13 1:24 AM) Reply
Your jacket is beautiful and it looks great on you. I think it's very flattering.
Dee2 said... (5/12/13 8:57 PM) Reply
Love your jacket--it looks great on you!
renren said... (5/12/13 8:36 PM) Reply
I missed the trend the first time but might buy into this time with this pattern. I love the color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Butterick 5672

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Cape D Elegance Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Cape D Elegance Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Other My Childhood Treasures

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review