SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9771 (Misses Blouse)

28 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:SusanPartlan
photo

 
 
About SusanPartlanstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/14/11
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/13 3:58 PM
Last Updated:5/14/13 3:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SusanPartlan said... (5/23/13 11:27 AM) Reply
Thank you NJcowgirl. It's funny how Fuchsia reads differently to different people. I used to love it but now I don't.
NJcowgirl said... (5/21/13 1:11 PM) Reply
thanks for the review. Fuchsia does look good on you. I'm sure you'll get a lot of wear from this cute top.
SusanPartlan said... (5/16/13 5:52 PM) Reply
Thank you ChristmasHills! Fuchsia is one of those colors you love or hate. I used to love it, but these days it reads "overly festive" to me.
ChristmasHills said... (5/15/13 2:53 AM) Reply
"Fuchsia is not my color" !! You're kidding I hope because it looks lovely on you. You have been busy sewing I see.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Contest Pantone Colors Contest

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2256

photo
by: trumbelina

Review