SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9771 (Misses Blouse)

29 more reviews
Viewed 288 times 
Reviewed by:SusanPartlan
photo

 
 
About SusanPartlanstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/14/11
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/13 3:58 PM
Last Updated:5/14/13 3:59 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
SusanPartlan said... (5/23/13 11:27 AM) Reply
Thank you NJcowgirl. It's funny how Fuchsia reads differently to different people. I used to love it but now I don't.
NJcowgirl said... (5/21/13 1:11 PM) Reply
thanks for the review. Fuchsia does look good on you. I'm sure you'll get a lot of wear from this cute top.
SusanPartlan said... (5/16/13 5:52 PM) Reply
Thank you ChristmasHills! Fuchsia is one of those colors you love or hate. I used to love it, but these days it reads "overly festive" to me.
ChristmasHills said... (5/15/13 2:53 AM) Reply
"Fuchsia is not my color" !! You're kidding I hope because it looks lovely on you. You have been busy sewing I see.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: akpancak3

Review
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Pattern Details