SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6752 (Misses' Tops and Dress)

35 more reviews
Viewed 732 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 199 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/13 11:43 PM
Last Updated:6/4/13 10:45 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said...
Love your dress and top.
8/10/13 0:51 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Wow, this is really cute on you!
6/5/13 3:18 PM
grays08 said...
Love the dress as well - how great stripes are!
6/5/13 10:34 AM
SewWil said...
Perfect summer dress! Love the stripe.
6/5/13 9:42 AM
Sue Parrott said...
How adorable, perfect for summer!
6/5/13 9:21 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love your dress version, too. One of my favorite color combos.
6/5/13 6:38 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Cutest!!
6/5/13 1:49 AM
marec said...
The dress is so awesome-I love the big striipes and the drape of the fabric on your shoulders. You look wonderful in it.
6/4/13 11:40 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty summer top!
5/31/13 9:25 AM
Barbara V said...
Wonderful top! The fabric looks perfect for this style and the color is lovely on you!
5/27/13 11:03 AM
Jrhee said...
Another great summer top!
5/26/13 8:51 PM
grays08 said...
You convinced me to buy this pattern after seeing this! Too cute and yeah, the dress is a must as well! = )
5/26/13 4:11 PM
liliv said...
I like the zipper detail. Great top!
5/26/13 2:40 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Wow! Love this top! The color and style are very flattering!
5/26/13 11:04 AM
caper81 said...
Love this top! :)
5/26/13 8:56 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
This is so fresh and pretty on you. I wasn't too crazy about it on the pattern envelope either but yours has me rethinking that. Your photography is always so well done.
5/26/13 8:13 AM
Levone said...
Pretty top! Can't wait to see your dress!
5/26/13 7:56 AM
pdiddly said...
nice top
5/26/13 3:54 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love this! I must admit the pattern envelope made me turn my nose up at this view but it looks so good on you! I just cut the pattern for the dress :) can't wait to see your review!
5/26/13 1:10 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Merckwaerdigh BHS10

photo
by: ArtAttack

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now