Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
HotPatterns: 1142 ( Fast & Fabulous Fiesta Knit T) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 358 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 338
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 178 people
patterns reviewed: 337
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/25/13 11:53 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said...
love the colour of the top especially with your white pants - always nice to run up an easy-peasy
5/26/13 4:04 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I really think all of your new tops are stylish and practical for summer wearing. Tried to comment on your blog but my computer was misbehaving :)
5/26/13 6:48 AM
msschiel said...
Love it. I have been eyeing up this pattern.
5/26/13 7:42 AM
Levone said...
Lovely top, great save on the pattern!
5/26/13 7:55 AM
Sue Parrott said...
This is really cute. I want to have coffee on your porch and talk sewing. Just beautiful!
5/26/13 9:26 AM
Twinset said...
Your top is super cute; it's a shame we have to alter it so much to make it look like the envelope illustration.
5/26/13 12:20 PM
grays08 said...
The color is great and appreciate the helpful review and info. I think the changes you made really set this apart, great job!
5/26/13 4:13 PM
Jrhee said...
I was looking for some more patterns for this kind of style - thanks for the inspiration!
5/26/13 8:51 PM
heemee said...
Love this top! I like this style of top lately. Speaking for myself, they hide the muffin top. ;)
5/26/13 10:01 PM
cweetgal said...
Lovely dolman sleeve. I am planning to draft one soon!!
5/27/13 8:29 AM
Barbara V said...
Cute top. Great job with all those alterations to bring it in line with the advertised look.
5/27/13 10:56 AM
SewWil said...
Great dolman sleeve top. Screaming summer!!!
5/31/13 9:27 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

McCall's 3762 Jumper
photo
Review by SewingSusa... on 1/24/04
Read Review

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Purse-Nickities
Purse-Nickities

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver & S Woodland Stroll Digital Pattern
Oliver & S Woodland Stroll Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Super Skinny Pants Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Super Skinny Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Alabama Chanin Corset
photo
Review by Lynn67 on 11/10/13
Read Review

Simplicity 1784 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )
Simplicity 1784 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1352 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Vogue 1352 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us