SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6115 (Misses' Dresses In 3 Lengths)

4 more reviews
Viewed 392 times 
Reviewed by:CJgal
photo

 
 
About CJgalstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/25/11
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/13 5:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
trinicity said...
Very Cute!
6/1/13 7:41 PM
busymomof3 said...
Turned out adorable!
6/1/13 8:43 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Your dress is super cute!
6/1/13 10:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a snazzy dress on you, terrific for the warm weather!
6/2/13 11:02 AM
christinawo said...
Very cute. You look great in it!
6/2/13 12:11 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
6/2/13 1:49 PM
caper81 said...
Nice cheerful dress! P.S. Nice paintings, especially the one of the tree branches with the multi-colour sky :)
6/2/13 2:24 PM
ChristianaT said...
Super cute! Thanks for the review. Christiana
6/2/13 8:50 PM
staymay said...
Nice fun looking print. Cute dress!
6/2/13 9:19 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress! Great idea to use 'sack like' patterns for a bold print....gives me some ideas on how to use some of the sack dresses in my Burda magazines. I'm all for quick yet fashionable!
6/2/13 10:59 PM
beanchor said...
I have had this one in my stash for a long time. You have inspired me to whip it out! I love the print and the styling with the belt. Your paintings are great too!
6/3/13 2:22 PM
sarahjoharris said...
Fun dress! I've contemplated that fabric a few times but never bought any--thought it would unravel like crazy! Your dress has me thinking I should add some to my stash!
6/4/13 9:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Victory Anouk Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Esme Top Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5633

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review