SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6115 (Misses' Dresses In 3 Lengths)

4 more reviews
Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:CJgal
photo

 
 
About CJgalstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/25/11
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 83
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/13 5:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
trinicity said...
Very Cute!
6/1/13 7:41 PM
busymomof3 said...
Turned out adorable!
6/1/13 8:43 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Your dress is super cute!
6/1/13 10:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a snazzy dress on you, terrific for the warm weather!
6/2/13 11:02 AM
christinawo said...
Very cute. You look great in it!
6/2/13 12:11 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
6/2/13 1:49 PM
caper81 said...
Nice cheerful dress! P.S. Nice paintings, especially the one of the tree branches with the multi-colour sky :)
6/2/13 2:24 PM
ChristianaT said...
Super cute! Thanks for the review. Christiana
6/2/13 8:50 PM
staymay said...
Nice fun looking print. Cute dress!
6/2/13 9:19 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress! Great idea to use 'sack like' patterns for a bold print....gives me some ideas on how to use some of the sack dresses in my Burda magazines. I'm all for quick yet fashionable!
6/2/13 10:59 PM
beanchor said...
I have had this one in my stash for a long time. You have inspired me to whip it out! I love the print and the styling with the belt. Your paintings are great too!
6/3/13 2:22 PM
sarahjoharris said...
Fun dress! I've contemplated that fabric a few times but never bought any--thought it would unravel like crazy! Your dress has me thinking I should add some to my stash!
6/4/13 9:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-111

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now