Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 6115 (Misses' Dresses In 3 Lengths) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 366 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:CJgal
photo
About CJgalstarstar
KY USA
Member since: 4/25/11
Reviews written: 81
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/1/13 5:18 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $14.36 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $14.36  List Price: $17.95   Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
trinicity said...
Very Cute!
6/1/13 7:41 PM
busymomof3 said...
Turned out adorable!
6/1/13 8:43 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Your dress is super cute!
6/1/13 10:01 PM
Heatherrique said...
Such a snazzy dress on you, terrific for the warm weather!
6/2/13 11:02 AM
christinawo said...
Very cute. You look great in it!
6/2/13 12:11 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
6/2/13 1:49 PM
caper81 said...
Nice cheerful dress! P.S. Nice paintings, especially the one of the tree branches with the multi-colour sky :)
6/2/13 2:24 PM
ChristianaT said...
Super cute! Thanks for the review. Christiana
6/2/13 8:50 PM
staymay said...
Nice fun looking print. Cute dress!
6/2/13 9:19 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress! Great idea to use 'sack like' patterns for a bold print....gives me some ideas on how to use some of the sack dresses in my Burda magazines. I'm all for quick yet fashionable!
6/2/13 10:59 PM
beanchor said...
I have had this one in my stash for a long time. You have inspired me to whip it out! I love the print and the styling with the belt. Your paintings are great too!
6/3/13 2:22 PM
sarahjoharris said...
Fun dress! I've contemplated that fabric a few times but never bought any--thought it would unravel like crazy! Your dress has me thinking I should add some to my stash!
6/4/13 9:33 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-130
photo
Review by MissCelie on 12/28/12
Read Review

Butterick 5768 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22-24 )
Butterick 5768 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8499 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8499 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 4440 Dress
photo
Review by TanyaMT on 7/8/04
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver & S Forest Path Cape Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver & S Forest Path Cape Digital Pattern  ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Claire Handbag
Claire Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us