SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1014 (Negroni)

29 more reviews
Viewed 201 times 
Reviewed by:UglyCute
photo

 
 
About UglyCutestar
CA USA
Member since: 12/29/08
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 58
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/3/13 10:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Shirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said...
nice shirt - be careful - I just made shirt No.11 last week for my husband.
6/4/13 2:25 AM
Diane333 said...
I think it's great that you sew for your boyfriend, I barely have time to sew for me, much less my husband.
6/4/13 6:21 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Great shirt. Thanks for the review. This is just the sort of shirt my husband will love. Since it takes me forever to get anything done. I am wondering when I'm going to do this too!
6/4/13 8:40 AM
MamaSewing said...
Terrific shirt!
6/4/13 9:46 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Cute shirt! Cute model! I can see why he likes the shirt, very nice!!
6/4/13 10:47 AM
Scheri said...
Great work. Looks very nice on him.
6/4/13 5:34 PM
crazygrad said...
What a gorgeous guy! Yeah, nice shirt too. (wink, hee hee)
6/4/13 6:16 PM
UglyCute said...
Thanks everyone for the comments!
6/4/13 10:27 PM
Zoomitron said...
This is the absolute first Negroni shirt that I have liked. No, loved! Maybe it's the fabric, or the fit -- don't know what it is, but yours is the best.
6/5/13 12:12 PM
AnneM said...
Nice model! Men are wonderful to sew for; they are appreciative of our efforts. The shirt looks great.
9/17/13 8:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

McCall's 6282

photo
by: Opals Pass...

Review

Pattern

Japanese Pattern Books Drape Drape 2: Dress#2

photo
by: meggipeg

Review
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now