SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> GNBBS: Shirtwaist Dress (GNBBS: Shirtwaist Dress)

2 more reviews
Viewed 218 times 
Reviewed by:froggiegirl
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About froggiegirlstar
Member since: 5/23/09
Reviews written: 86
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/6/13 9:11 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wildberrymom said...
Very nice--so cute on you!
6/7/13 11:51 AM
froggiegirl said...
Thank you all for your comments. I will reconsider a trip to the grocery store in my lobster dress. LOL!
6/7/13 7:59 AM
cleverkitty said...
so fun and cute on you, I love shirt dresses and have one planned for the summer too.
6/6/13 7:11 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is so cute! Don't hesitate to wear it anywhere...just be sure you have a plate of cookies with you. So retro!
6/6/13 5:50 PM
21wale said...
Lovely dress! I always love a good shirtwaist - even in lobster print, ha!
6/6/13 2:41 PM
Re Becca said...
I think its perfect for hitting the grocery store. If I saw you there checking out the seafood section it would crack me up. Really, after all that fitting work you did to get the perfect fit, you sould wear this everywhere
6/6/13 11:09 AM
Morisot said...
So cute. And shirtwaists are so easy to wear.
6/6/13 10:04 AM
marec said...
This is so cute on you!! It is a fun and summery style for warm weather. Who could not love the lobsters too?
6/6/13 10:04 AM
NC Carol said...
Nice job! At first glance: a summery nautical. Second glance? Crazy lobsters. I love it! And it fits so nicely, too!
6/6/13 9:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

McCall's 5855

photo
by: divabuddha

Review
brerrabbit.com Lucinda Skirt

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now