SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6747 (Misses' Top and Dresses)

13 more reviews
Viewed 602 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstar
FL United States
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews: 75 (patterns: 67)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 37 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/13 10:27 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
atymonw said... (6/30/13 0:36 AM) Reply
Lovely dresses! Thanks for the informative review.
grays08 said... (6/13/13 5:25 PM) Reply
Your dresses are so cute! I almost cut this one but was scared when I saw the ease included...visions of potato sack. Thanks for calming my fears! They are lovely on you, and I appreciate your tips and great review.
SewWil said... (6/12/13 1:07 AM) Reply
Both dresses look great!
wildberrymom said... (6/12/13 0:44 AM) Reply
Great review--thanks. Your dress looks lovely on you.
Sue Parrott said... (6/11/13 9:27 PM) Reply
Love these dresses on you! Well done!
Byrdie said... (6/11/13 6:54 PM) Reply
Love the maxi look! You look fabulous!
ArtAttack said... (6/11/13 1:17 PM) Reply
Both of them look darling on you! May have to pick this one up.
Jstarr4250 said... (6/11/13 11:01 AM) Reply
Really happy you've blazed the trail on this one- it's almost at the top of my pile! Thanks for the great tips on the bias strips and cutting on the fold. You look marvelous!
LynnG said... (6/11/13 10:55 AM) Reply
Love your maxis! I've made this pattern a couple times in the 3/4 sleeve top and love it. There are so many possibilities.
marec said... (6/11/13 10:47 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for the review. I have this in my stash, and am considering what type of knit to use. Your dress is absolutely flattering and suits you to a tee :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2072

photo
by: Kiwi Natio...

Review
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Pattern Details
McCall's 6700

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review