Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6747 (Misses' Top and Dresses)

15 more reviews
Viewed 627 times 
Reviewed by:cocosloft
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cocosloftstarstarstar
FL United States
Member since: 3/17/12
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 75)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/11/13 10:27 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
atymonw said... (6/30/13 0:36 AM) Reply
Lovely dresses! Thanks for the informative review.
grays08 said... (6/13/13 5:25 PM) Reply
Your dresses are so cute! I almost cut this one but was scared when I saw the ease included...visions of potato sack. Thanks for calming my fears! They are lovely on you, and I appreciate your tips and great review.
SewWil said... (6/12/13 1:07 AM) Reply
Both dresses look great!
wildberrymom said... (6/12/13 0:44 AM) Reply
Great review--thanks. Your dress looks lovely on you.
Sue Parrott said... (6/11/13 9:27 PM) Reply
Love these dresses on you! Well done!
Byrdie said... (6/11/13 6:54 PM) Reply
Love the maxi look! You look fabulous!
ArtAttack said... (6/11/13 1:17 PM) Reply
Both of them look darling on you! May have to pick this one up.
Jstarr4250 said... (6/11/13 11:01 AM) Reply
Really happy you've blazed the trail on this one- it's almost at the top of my pile! Thanks for the great tips on the bias strips and cutting on the fold. You look marvelous!
LynnG said... (6/11/13 10:55 AM) Reply
Love your maxis! I've made this pattern a couple times in the 3/4 sleeve top and love it. There are so many possibilities.
marec said... (6/11/13 10:47 AM) Reply
Thanks so much for the review. I have this in my stash, and am considering what type of knit to use. Your dress is absolutely flattering and suits you to a tee :-)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Simplicity 4401

photo
by: HRigg

Review
Simplicity 1932

photo
by: schmammy

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Day Bag Pattern

Pattern Details