Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6097 (dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 606 times 37 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:DreinPA
photo
Friend of PR
About DreinPAstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 4/5/06
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:6/15/13 1:39 PM
Last Updated:6/15/13 1:46 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jmafe said...
This is so cute on you! Why have I waited to make this?
6/15/13 3:06 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Excellent! Looks fantastic on you and I don't see a boob flower!?! haha.... Looks very nice!
6/15/13 3:48 PM
sewbehind said...
Looks great on you. How could you see a specific flower when there are so many of them? Wear it with pride.
6/15/13 4:25 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty!!!
6/15/13 8:17 PM
Levone said...
Pretty dress! I definitely didn't notice the flower because it blends in with the print. Honestly, I never even thought about stuff like that until I heard it on here and sewing blogs. I try to be more thoughtful of placement now but wouldn't let it stop me from wearing something if I forgot. :-)
6/16/13 7:51 AM
1SewSweet said...
This IS very pretty! I have this pattern and don't know why I have not made it yet!
6/16/13 8:15 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love it! It looks fabulous on you.
6/16/13 11:38 AM
SewLibra said...
Cute dress on you! I agree with sewing sleeves in flat, too. Don't worry about the flower, it does not stand out at all.
6/16/13 3:26 PM
wildberrymom said...
Very nice!
6/16/13 9:27 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

New Look 6774
photo
Review by magsfs on 9/9/08
Read Review

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern
Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Everyday skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Tania Culottes Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Tania Culottes Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Much Ado Skipper Top Skipper Top
photo
Review by MayenDesig... on 10/4/13
Read Review

Burda 8061 Pattern
Burda 8061 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 2842 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )
Vogue 2842 Pattern ( Size 18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us