SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1613 (Misses Tops)

16 more reviews
Viewed 509 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 169
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 192 people
patterns reviewed: 169
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/26/13 10:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $2.99 $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $2.99 $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
liliv said...
Wow! This is absolutely fantastic!
7/4/13 4:21 AM
N_Vogue said...
Ooh, beautiful top! Love the fabric. Oh, no a reason to purchase another pattern, smh.
6/28/13 4:31 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Oh so cute on you! Love your fabric as well!
6/27/13 7:02 PM
nicegirl said...
This is a very cool look. I am impressed with how crisp your neckline pieces look in jersey!
6/27/13 2:21 PM
Heatherrique said...
Your version is stunning! Very nice work with this pattern.
6/27/13 1:07 PM
caper81 said...
Wow, love the fabric used in this very cool top! :)
6/27/13 9:46 AM
CissieW said...
Love it -- fabric and fit. I also love the twist front. Thanks for the heads up about not trying this late at night!
6/27/13 8:30 AM
wildberrymom said...
Great top--very unique--and your version fits beautifully. Love the print used. Love the twist look but it definitely requires reading the instructions.
6/27/13 8:26 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is really cute! I may try this one soon in the sleeveless version...only because it is so hot now in Texas.
6/27/13 8:11 AM
ArtAttack said...
This turned out great! This pattern is a real mindbender, isn't it? I may add sleeves to my next one.
6/27/13 8:03 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful SewWil! The fabric looks like silk!
6/27/13 7:06 AM
cleverkitty said...
Beautiful colorsways on this fabric, would you believe I cut out yet another of these tops yesterday. Email in progress to you :)
6/27/13 6:36 AM
mnitts said...
Love your fabric and the cut out detail. Very pretty.
6/27/13 3:12 AM
Karen Carr said...
It works so well - great job!
6/27/13 2:41 AM
Jemajyng said...
That's an amazing fabric! It's so cute on you. I look forward to seeing your sleeveless version.
6/27/13 0:39 AM
Barbara V said...
Great top. Your version looks really nice on you.....another pattern to add to list!
6/27/13 0:33 AM
Lori V said...
Very pretty. I have this pattern, it is nice to see it made up.
6/27/13 0:30 AM
threaddy said...
One huge WOW!!!!!!
6/26/13 11:49 PM
Judy Kski said...
You look great in your top. I just bought this pattern last week. After seeing it made up, I'm definitely going to have to make it.
6/26/13 11:28 PM
Immelu said...
Interesting design!!! Love the fabric!
6/26/13 10:48 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful - a real "statement" top! It looks wonderful on you.
6/26/13 10:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

More Info